Vibes web3 music community week 21 // Yeshua by Jesus Image // cover by peckypeace


Vibes web3 music competition, week 21 // Yeshua by Jesus Image // cover by peckypeace

God is beautiful, He is awesome, He is among the thousands and thousands.

Thank you, @lordbutterfly.

Lyrics: Yeshua by Jesus Image Worship

My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands

Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa
Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa
Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa

My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands

Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa
Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa
Yeshu hu oo oo ah, ha
aa aa aa, ah aa aa aa


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center