🎶🎵. Panda Picks - Vibes Highlights. 🎶🎵

Panda's Picks Vibes Highlights from Week 17

Greetings Vibes and Web3 Community,

This has been quite an awesome week on Vibes Our favourite music competition on Web3

Soon after the new week started I came across this amazing artist @benriffs and sent him a message asking him to tell me a little about himself.

My name is Benjamin Omosivie but I go by Benriffs socially,the name was given to me by my band mates cos they thought I was good🤷‍♂️😂. I didn’t like the name at first but the name motivated me to practice more.

I’m quite new here on vibe and Ecency. was brought onboard by my friend @vocaljourney.1 also known as UYi,she thought I’d meet more people on the app that are music creatives too and in the short while I’ve spent here,I’ve seen and heard beauty ❤️.

I look forward to doing more on here and collaborating and also onboarding great singing talents with great minds on vibes too.
He is only 23 - turning 24 next month. What a talent!!

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

@lyon-89 gave us another great entry this week. I really love his voice.
You can listen to him here

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

Another favourite of mine this week was @jessicaossom

Listen here

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

I really loved the Saxaphone and listening to @dubhe-playz and his cover rendition of Holy

Listen here

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

Have just seen who made the Top 10 and very impressed with @zicmusic

Another new face on the Vibes pages with a smooth and easy to listen to voice - excellent entry and singing an original of his.

You can listen here

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

Also enjoyed @aeno with his Bob Marley song and liked his voice.

Well that's me for this week. Of course there were many other deserving people - very hard for our esteemed judges to select from so many entries.

Once again I'd like to thank @lordbutterfly for this worthwhile initiative and for giving this opportunity to so many artists from all over the world. Thank you to @silentscreamer and @verbal-d for judging - a very difficult task indeed.

Was good to see some new names in the Top 10 this week.

My final word is to encourage any aspiring artists out there - whether you sing or play an instrument or DJ or produce - join Vibes and join in all the fun.

After the winners for Week 17 have been announced - let the new week begin. Check if a theme has been announced as well. Can't wait to see your entries.

Yours in music 🎶
Pandamama 💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center