RE: RE: Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week #14-Follow me by Sam Feldt and Rita Ora (cover)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week #14-Follow me by Sam Feldt and Rita Ora (cover)

RE: Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week #14-Follow me by Sam Feldt and Rita Ora (cover)

This sounded too good and I think this is the second time watching you sing and I think the first watching you play and I feel so so privileged 🥹.

You definitely made me wish I was you because I don’t think there is more to want but of course there is always room for improvement but I totally think this was perfect!

I guess it’s been a while you did something like this though but this was a great come back ❤️. It’s really stressful singing and judging but I’d love to hear more of this 🥹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center