VIBES WEB3, WEEK 6// A COVER OF "ALONE"


Hello there, it's another beautiful week for the vibes participation. I'm Emyekanem and I'm super excited to participate in this week's contest. To turn in my entry, I have chosen to take on the song by Ava Max, Alone, and I'm doing the part two of it.

This song is a test on ones vocal strength and I chose to give it a try. I'm so happy for myself that I am able to take on songs like this. Though I was usually scared of taking on songs that has some twist in them but @dave-estates has always been my source of encouragement.

The song, "Alone" also nails on the point that we cannot make it alone. We need people to survive. People who are optimistic, dream big and have good vibes. For me, @dave-estates is that person. I hope you get to meet someone that will be your backbone and also gives you shoulder to cry on.

Here is the link to my post on X

Thanks for having me ❤️🤍


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center