VIBES WEB3, MUSIC COMPETITION// COVER OF "SENORITA"


Happy new month amazing and amicable vibes family.
I'm here with my entry for the week and I hope you enjoy while listening 😊.

I apologize for my late submission. This week, I chose to sing one of Shawn Mendes songs, titled, "Senorita". I overheard this song from a friend's playlist I enjoyed it, so I decided to cover it. I hope you enjoy my cover too...💋

LYRICS

I love it when you call me señorita
I wish I could pretend I didn't need ya
But every touch is ooh, la-la-la
It's true, la-la-la
Ooh, I should be running
Ooh, you keep me coming for ya

Land in Miami
The air was hot from summer rain
Sweat dripping off me
Before I even knew her name, la-la-la
It felt like ooh, la-la-la
Yeah, no
Sapphire moonlight
We danced for hours in the sand
Tequila Sunrise
Her body fit right in my hands, la-la-la
It felt like ooh, la-la-la, yeah
Full lyrics source

https://x.com/EEkanem74812/status/1819160590944031164

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now