Her desire!

1000018037.jpgsource


Eyes are open now and what more to see
She made me crazy to see the show
After seeing that face, I did not see anything
Otherwise I had to see a whole world

Who cares about desire
There are many dreams to see
Obviously I was also satisfied in this gathering
Everyone was present and she was also happy to see

Now seeing her, my heart has become heavy
I was longing to see how much more
Now how can so much beauty fit in my eyes
Otherwise today I also saw her
That unkind person hid his face with her hand

Just once she hugged me
After that neither I was there nor my shadow
There were people in the street, both mine and her enemies
She came into my heart laughing at everyone

A hundred cities were inhabited in that one desert
Where someone had once looted a caravan
The fire that had burnt your dress has blossomed from my existence
Don't taunt me with arrogance my love
I had erased this picture from your hand

The poison that had once enveloped me in the form of sleep
Who had built this house in thoughts and dreams

Thank you so much for reading. Have a great day ☺️🙏. @vikbuddy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments