Women's Wednesday: Dedication to a Special Aunt

Amarillo y Naranja Sencillo Limpio Digital Adivina la Imagen Juego Divertido Presentación.jpg


🌷Women's Wednesday

🌷Dedication to a Special Aunt


🌷Hello Community free compliments

There are women in our lives who deserve a crown, they are an example and become true friends, a special unit.

Yesterday I was accompanying my aunt to college, thank God she is very close to finish her degree in Social Communication, while I helped her in her university journey, I thought that she is a lovely woman.

My aunt is my mother's younger sister, since I can remember she has always been close to me, scolding me, giving me advice, supporting me in my dreams, she is my favorite aunt.

In the family there is always someone very funny and full of positive energy, in mine is my aunt Chelita.

339474847_232312765962615_8666542876089460633_n.jpg
Photo property of Graciela Bistochet

Chelita is

Light and darkness in one person, she is angel and demon, as she describes herself, for me she is sweetness and Creativity, my big sister.

Light describes her best, a beautiful, kind being, who has a lot of love to give, the darkness in her life is just the sad story of heartbreak, wounds that new love can heal.

We all live those moments of sadness where someone breaks our heart, she has imprisoned her feelings, all that evil will not last for long out there there is a gentleman with the key to that jail.😅

I know that that day will come a beautiful being like her, she deserves the best, intelligent, creative, the ideal girl, the prettiest sister, the friend, a special aunt.

I tell her that she is my FAVORITE writer, she always has something to write, the bad thing is that the world does not know that this potential is in her, I have invited her to Hive, I hope she is encouraged, she is a poet.

The ladies of my family are beautiful women, with great Virtues and beautiful feelings, Chelita is one of them.

She deserves praise, crowns, love, money and health, sometimes words fall short when you try to express how important a person is to you, Today it's the same for me.

In these short lines I try to express how special she is to me, my special aunt, my best friend.


ELISADAY7 (2).jpg


Añadir un título (3).jpg

Made by me through Canva free version. Dedicated to my beautiful aunt


ELISADAY7 (2).jpg


These are my Women's Wednesday😀

Free compliments ❤️❤️❤️

Content owned by @razzi11 // Texts translated in DeepL Translate//Portrait made by me in Canva with free resources//Separator-Banner: designed in Canva by @razzi11 // photographs property of my aunt Graciela Bistochet, used with her permission.


ELISADAY7 (2).jpg


ELISADAY7 (1).gif


ELISADAY7 (2).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center