Selfies Saturday : JUST ME

www.reallygreatsite.com.jpg


ELISADAY7 (2).jpg


Selfie Saturday🌷

🌷Just Me🌷


🌷Hello Community free compliments

I wish you all a happy day, I hope you are doing well.

This is a selfie Saturday, a day to give thanks and enjoy the details of life, giving free compliments, appreciating self-esteem.

377125562_841914757390914_1404693987640912455_n.jpg

Only me 🌷

As I was thinking about my Outfit for today's Selfies I was reflecting that there are days when I have doubted my abilities, most of us feel insecurities at some point in our lives.

We feel that we are not able to achieve our goals, in my case I thought I could not write such a long post, I thought it was impossible, my mind was blank.😋

With time we realize how wrong we were about ourselves, we discover that we are creative, that we have a potential that we are great.

To become a content writer, to write about what you like, to leave in the lines a part of you, of your thoughts and to transmit to the public a part of you, your tenderness, humility, simplicity, without having to steal the ideas of others, it is possible when you believe in yourself.

Believing in ourselves, that we can overcome the impossible, is a necessary step in life, many times I heard my parents give me speeches of self-improvement, of faith, however I threw them aside until today.

Although I can not hide from you friends that when I write a post I read it about 20 times to see if it has coherence what I write, only when I feel comfortable I publish my post, the same thing happens with my selfies before placing one in my social networks I detail it a lot😊.

I'm the kind of person who has a phone full of photos but I don't upload any of them to my social networks, that's a problem😅.


ELISADAY7 (2).jpg


377125873_843384484091264_8412859752734592305_n.jpg

377144345_1711196019393189_7861755072170788947_n.jpg


Returning to the subject of insecurities, I think that part of that internal conflict is what has led me to deny myself opportunities, because it happens many times that in front of the world we want to show that we are very sure of ourselves, the reality is that we keep insecurities of all kinds.

It is time to see our qualities, believe that we can achieve what we set out to achieve, be positive because life is only one and we have everything we need to qualify even if there are people in the world who do not see the potential we have, the important thing is that we do not underestimate ourselves.

377150278_836411418034258_8293734637718146522_n.jpg

Recently I told some girls who were making a video for their networks that I was writing content and they did not believe me, for them I do not have the ability to do this kind of work, they told me that I could not even write a message, that comment hurt me, at the same time it encouraged me to move forward doing my content in Hive, because I know that in this way there are good things waiting for me.

No start is easy, mine in hive is not either but here I am sharing what I think, doing what I like, being me.

So today I dedicate a free compliment to myself because I have done well, I have the capacity, I am special, I still have a lot to give, it is not time to give up.


ELISADAY7 (2).jpg


These are my Saturday Selfies,😀

Free compliments ❤️❤️❤️

Content owned by @razzi11 // Texts translated in DeepL Translate//Portrait made by me in Canva with free resources//Separator-Banner: designed in Canva by @razzi11 // Photos owned by me.


ELISADAY7 (2).jpg


ELISADAY7 (1).gif


ELISADAY7 (2).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center