From Sickness to Strength: My Journey to Regaining Health . The wake-up Call that Changed my Life

Hello to my #freecompliments community. Welcome to my blog. I hope you are all doing well. I am also doing pretty well. Today, I am going to share with you some secrets to having a healthy life. I will share my personal experience with you in this blog. And I hope it will be quite helpful for you guys. Because I am touching on an important aspect of our today's life.

It is a famous saying that health is wealth. No doubt life without health is nothing, and I realized it when I became ill. A few days ago, I felt serious pain in my stomach and fell ill. I went to a doctor for the treatment of my stomach. I gave samples of my blood. My H.pylori test was positive. I was worried to see the result. The doctor gave me some medicines but I wasn't feeling well. Whenever I ate bread or something, I felt pain in my stomach. It was quite irritating for me. Then I felt that health is everything to a human being. When I was ill, I realized the importance of a healthy life.
I wasn't living a healthy lifestyle for a few years. My hectic routine destroyed my health. I preferred my career over my health. But now I am thinking that I made a blunder. There was no exercise or a game in my daily routine. I still remember when I used to play cricket a few years ago, I was quite healthy. But now I am stuck in my daily routine life. In the meantime, I destroyed my health.

But still, it is not too late. I have changed my routine. I trying to be regular in my daily routine life. I have started to play cricket in a nearby park in the evening. I am trying to give time to myself. Because I think we are to give time to ourself. We have time for everyone. We have time for our family, for our friends, for our duty, but unfortunately, we cannot give to ourselves.

In the above pictures, you can see our village playground. The boys are playing football in the playground. When I took these pictures, I had finished my game of cricket.

I am amazed to see the results. Today was the third of my changed routine. I am a bit tired because I was out on the ground for a while. Believe me, I am feeling better only in three days. I am trying to be disciplined in my life. I am doing a proper walk after having my dinner. I am trying to eat in time. Another change that is brought into my daily routine life is that I am having my dinner before sunset. In this way, my digestive system is getting better day by day. Now when I go to bed, the food is completely digested.

Today's blog concludes that if we want to live a happy life, we have to give priority to our health. Our family, career, friends, and other things come second. The priority should be a healthy lifestyle.
If you cannot pay attention to your health, believe me, you are about to destroy your life. When I fell ill I thought about the importance of my health. I had everything but I was still quite worried because my health wasn't good.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center