RE: RE: Sidelined By Time
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sidelined By Time

RE: Sidelined By Time

Oh dear 🥺, I was just feeling sad towards the end. I had a friend who loves football so much, no matter how much things were going he never let go of his love for it and at some point I had to stop and admire him, I just pray one day God will set him in the place he needs to be.

I actually never knew you loved football this much, I guess that’s because I got to know you when you weren’t playing it like you use to. I hope you get back all you’ve lost, practice makes perfect as they say 😊.

When it comes to the passion of football in our country, it can easily be seen as a waste of time and that has discouraged so many people from pushing forward with it. Only the determined ones get to keep moving no matter what and they most times suffer a lot for it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now