Weekend Experience with FreeCompliments

Sundays are usually the day when we use a couple of hours in the morning just for reflection, a little bit of meditation and to recover those spirits that we often lose during the course of the week.


Los domingos normalmente son el día en que utilizamos un par de horas en la mañana solo a la reflexión a un poquito de meditación y a recuperar esos ánimos que muchas veces perdemos en el transcurso de la semana.


Happy Sunday to all participants and members of this great community called Free Compliments.


Feliz domingo a todos los participantes e integrantes de esta gran comunidad llamada Free Compliments.




Today I share with you a little of my daily journey but this time it was a little more comfortable because this week I have been doing different jobs, I have been cutting brush in the yard of some houses, I have cut some large branches and transported garbage directly to the dump.
I also got a job this week which consists of painting the facade of a business that sells clothes.
And last Thursday I painted a car wash. It was something very simple and small, just a simple lettering that said Welcome.
And that's how this week has come about, I have stopped expressing myself a little bit as I have said before if there is nothing good to say let silence be present.


Hoy les comparto un poco de mi travesía diaria pero en esta ocasión fue un poco más cómoda y confortable ya que esta semana he estado haciendo distintas labores he estado cortando monte en el patio de algunas casas he cortado algunas ramas grandes y transportado basura directo hasta el botadero.
También conseguí un empleo para esta semana el cual consta en pintar la fachada de un negocio en el cual venden ropa.
Y el pasado día jueves pinté un autolavado fue algo muy simple y pequeño una simples letras que decían Bienvenidos.
Y así es como ha surgido esta semana ha dejado un poco de expresarme como he dicho anteriormente si no hay nada bueno que decir que el silencio se haga presente.


I took this first picture right at the bus stop while I was waiting for a friend to drop me off a little closer to the center because I was far away from the place where I was going to paint.


Esta primera fotografía me la tomé justamente en la parada mientras esperaba un amigo a ver si me hacía el favor de dejarme un poco más cerca del centro pues me encontraba bien lejos del sitio al cual iba a ir a pintar.


This second picture was taken in front of a place near my house on which a couple of graffiti with my name are written but due to the speed with which I took the picture I didn't realize that you can't really see my name written on the back.


Ésta segunda fotografía fue tomada al frente de un lugar cerca de mi casa en el cual están escrito un par de grafitis con mi nombre pero debido a la rapidez con la que tomé la foto no me di cuenta de que realmente no se veía mi nombre escrito en la parte de atrás.




Now, both you and I have very different lives and totally different routines, each one of us has our own problems, our own opportunities to fix them and daily situations to deal with, but if there is one thing I agree with, it is that all of us are always looking for the best way to get that happiness and grace of the day, somehow or another we always thank life for the experiences it gives us, good or bad, because that is the only thing we can take from this life, so I will share with you a little bit of the things I like to do as a photographer.


Ahora bien tanto ustedes como yo tenemos unas vidas muy diferentes y rutinas totalmente distintas cada quien tiene sus problemas sus propias oportunidades para arreglarlos y unas situaciones diarias con las que lidiar pero si en algo estoy de acuerdo en que todos nosotros siempre buscamos la mejor forma de obtener esa felicidad y gracia del día de alguna u otra forma siempre agradecemos la vida las experiencias que nos da ya sean buenas o malas pues es lo único que de esta vida nos podremos llevar las experiencias así que les comparto un poquito de las cosas que me gustan como fotografiar.



Surely they are not the best pictures but they are a reflection of what I have lived a reflection of what I see and the reflection of yesterday's rainy afternoon and how incredible it has made me remain constant and present with the publications and posting on my blog because the phone is still bad the screen is still not working properly but now I write thanks to the audio detector that transforms my voice into words thanks to this option it has become very easy or at least a little easier to share with you and stay active on the platform. but now I write thanks to the audio detector that transforms my voice into words thanks to this option has become very simple or at least a little easier to share with you and keep me active on the platform because as many of you know my income is currently more established here and stable in quotation marks.

Seguramente no son los mejores fotografías pero en ellas están un reflejo un reflejo de lo vivido un reflejo de lo que veo y el reflejo de la tarde lluviosa del día de ayer y lo increíble que se me ha hecho seguir constante y presente con las publicaciones y con el posteo en mi blog debido a que el teléfono sigue estando malo la pantalla sigue sin funcionar correctamente pero ahora escribo gracias al detector de audio que transforma mi voz en palabras gracias a esta opción se me ha hecho muy sencillo o por lo menos un poco más fácil compartir con ustedes y mantenerme activo en la plataforma pues como bien saben muchos de ustedes actualmente mi ingreso más establecido por acá y estable entre comillas.


Hasta la próxima!


FONE®HURTOCREW

  • Original HIVE Content.
  • Pictures taken with My Own phone (Redmi9A).
  • Image Edition on EPIK

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now