FreeCompliments Nominations for the 4th Week [ 21st - 31st ] of July

This account has been created to highlight this week's nominations for Post of the Month, Compliment of the Month, and Non-Compliment Comment of the Month. These nominations are chosen every week by our community nominators. These nominations will be included among the final nominations in our monthly contest. With these posts, we hope to bring a little bit extra publicity to this excellent content, and we hope that you enjoy it as much as we did.


Posts Nominated This Week

Through the years I've had loads of experience and as well seen situations that made me realize that giving up isn't an option and that's it's not over until it's over. I've come to learn that our destiny is in our hands, and we can always make a difference to change difficult situations around to favor us if and only if we believe in ourselves and are ready to commit ourselves to that course. The situation of one of my students affirms that, and each time I see him or think about how he turns his stormy tides around, I can't help but feel motivated, and I hope you do after reading this.


Towards the ending of last year, while I was about rounding off being an undergraduate, there came moments when I had to seat back and think of life as a whole and where my place stands in all of it. Knowing that in the world generally and my country in particular, fighting to achieve success and gain freedom financially is not what should be taken with levity.
Previous, I have ventured in things that had helped me, things I started with intensity, but along the line consistently started depreciating. There was something missing in all that I wasn't doing, and that was TEAMWORK.


Compliments Nominated This Week


Non-Compliment Comments Nominated This Week

Enjoy these posts, engage with them for community rewards, and have a fantastic day.


Disclaimer: both of our nominators @nabbas0786 and @mviews, will be beneficiaries for this post for nominating and publishing this week's nominations.

Here’s a permanent invite link to the FreeCompliments Discord!


Follow our curation trail and earn 1 HSBI per month!

Refer people to the community and earn 2 HSBI per person who joins, plus a chance at a bigger prize!

____________________________________________
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments