FreeCompliments Nominations for the 3rd Week [ 15th - 21st ] of July

This account has been created to highlight this week's nominations for Post of the Month, Compliment of the Month, and Non-Compliment Comment of the Month. These nominations are chosen every week by our community nominators. These nominations will be included among the final nominations in our monthly contest. With these posts, we hope to bring a little bit extra publicity to this excellent content, and we hope that you enjoy it as much as we did.

Posts Nominated This Week

As I write this, my back aches like a motherfluffer but sweet things never come easy.
The highlight of my week would be Hive, most especially community and friends. I have been experiencing a lot offline lately but, the people I have met here don’t forget to remind me that I’m much more than I think I am.

Someone once mentioned to me that I should always think about the highlights of my day, and that something big doesn't have to happen to make it significant it's the little things that even make our day significant.

Compliments Nominated This Week

Non-Compliment Comments Nominated This Week

Enjoy these posts, engage with them for community rewards, and have a fantastic day.


Disclaimer: both of our nominators @nabbas0786 and @mviews, will be beneficiaries for this post for nominating and publishing this week's nominations.

Here’s a permanent invite link to the FreeCompliments Discord!


Follow our curation trail and earn 1 HSBI per month!

Refer people to the community and earn 2 HSBI per person who joins, plus a chance at a bigger prize!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now