Taco Tuesday! Mexican cousine

EN by Google / PT-BR below
Image Source

To my everlasting friends in the FreeCompliments community, my warmest regards!

I am reinforcing the need for us to take action to win the community contest promoted by InLeo.

The FreeCompliments community won first place in the first part of the battle between communities promoted by InLeo! This means we are one step closer to victory. There will be at least two battles and we need the commitment of all members to maintain the lead!

But what can you do to help us win?

It's simple!

Just keep engaging in the community:

  • Posting in the FreeCompliments community
  • Commenting on posts in the FreeCompliments community
  • Posting threads with our #freecompliments tag
  • Replying to tags that were started with our #freecompliments tag

#Taco Tuesday!

Do you know about the FC community's themed days?

On Tuesday we have a specific day for cooking posts!

And for this reason I'm bringing you today's dinner. First, you should know that I plant some spices in my garden, and something I sowed a while ago was coriander! This spice has a strong aroma and I'm not a big fan of it. But my wife loves it!

With cilantro available, the first idea that comes to mind is.... Mexican Food!!

My photos

So my dedicated wife prepares the guacamole, sour cream, cheddar and also the classic Doritos. I like to make what we call burritos, which are these fillings rolled in a dough that I forgot the name of.

So using an alternative dough I made my burrito using everything that was available!

My photos

I had to use your hands to roll it, so no pictures!

What about you, do you like Mexican food?



EN by Google / PT-BR abaixo
Image Source

Aos meu sempre amigos da comunidade FreeCompliments, minhas melhores saudações!

Estou reforçando a necessidade de nos movimentarmos visando vencer o concurso de comunidades promovido pela InLeo.

A comunidade FreeCompliments conquistou o primeiro lugar na primeira parte da batalha entre comunidades promovida pela InLeo! Isso significa que estamos um passo mais perto da vitória. Serão ao menos duas batalhas e precisamos do empenho de todos os membros para manter a liderança!

Mas o que você pode fazer para nos ajudar a vencer?
É simples!

Basta continuar engajando na comunidade:

  • Postando na comunidade FreeCompliments
  • Comentando nos posts da comunidade FreeCompliments
  • Postando threads com nossa tag #freecompliments
  • Respondendo tags que foram iniciadas com nossa tag #freecompliments

Taco Tuesday!

Você conhece os dias temáticos da comunidade FC?

Na terça-feira temos um dia específico para postagens de culinária!

E por esse motivo estou trazendo a jantinha do dia de hoje. Primeiro você deve saber que eu planto alguns temperos na minha horta, e algo que eu semeei um tempo atrás foi coentro! Esse tempero tem um aroma marcante e eu não sou muito fã. Mas minha esposa adora!

Com coentro disponível a primeira ideia que nos vem na cabeça é.... Comida Mexicana!!

My photos

Então minha dedicada esposa faz o preparo da guacamole, sour cream, cheddar e tambem o clássico Doritos. Eu gosto se montar aquilo que chamamos de burritos, que são esses recheios enrolados em uma massa que eu esqueci o nome.

Então usando uma massa alternativa eu fiz meu burrito usabdo tudo que havia a disposição!

My photos

Para enrolar eu precisei usar as suas mãos, então nada de fotos!

E vocês, curtem uma comida mexicana?


FreeCompliments Discord
crazyphantombr apoia a comunidade FreeCompliments! Acesse pelo InLeo!

HiveBR Discord
crazyphantombr apoia a comunidade brasileira! Acesse pelo InLeo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments