Morticia's Selfie Saturday: Dancing Into the Weekend

aa3.jpg

Ah, Selfie Saturday is here again, my darlings—and this week, I come to you post-dance training. It has been a wild ride of sweat, grace, and a few unexpected foot cramp encounters, but all in all—fulfilling and oh-so-rewarding. As you can see from the selfie, my week of dance training left me feeling in shape, powerful, and—dare I say—gloriously exhausted.

Dancing for me is like stepping into another realm. One moment you're lost in the precision of technique, the next, you're simply flowing with the rhythm. This week was both a challenge and a joy. I can honestly say that I feel stronger, more connected to my body, and finally, back in form after what felt like a small eternity of dragging myself through lower-energy days.

But let’s talk about the beauty of dance beyond the physical workout, shall we? Dance is a release, a form of expression that lets you pour out your soul without uttering a single word. Every spin, every leap, every breath taken during a routine is a silent dialogue with oneself. And while it’s intense, I wouldn’t trade it for anything.

image.png

To everyone training, sweating, or even just surviving another week—cheers to us. We’re moving, we’re pushing boundaries, and more importantly, we’re staying in tune with our inner power. That’s what matters.

So, what was your victory this week? Whether you danced, ran, or simply conquered another day—don’t forget to celebrate yourself, even if it’s just with a selfie.

Ciao Kakao,
Your Morticia


aa3.jpg

Ah, der Selfie-Samstag ist wieder da, meine Lieben - und diese Woche komme ich zu euch nach dem Tanztraining. Es war ein wilder Ritt mit Schweiß, Anmut und ein paar unerwarteten Fußkrämpfen, aber alles in allem sehr erfüllend und sehr lohnend. Wie ihr auf dem Selfie sehen könnt, fühlte ich mich nach meiner Woche Tanztraining in Form, kraftvoll und - ich wage zu sagen - herrlich erschöpft.

Tanzen ist für mich wie das Betreten einer anderen Welt. In einem Moment ist man in der Präzision der Technik versunken, im nächsten fließt man einfach mit dem Rhythmus. Diese Woche war sowohl eine Herausforderung als auch eine Freude. Ich kann ehrlich sagen, dass ich mich stärker fühle, mehr mit meinem Körper verbunden bin und endlich wieder in Form bin, nachdem ich mich eine gefühlte Ewigkeit durch Tage mit niedriger Energie geschleppt habe.

Aber lasst uns über die Schönheit des Tanzes jenseits des körperlichen Trainings sprechen, oder? Tanzen ist eine Befreiung, eine Form des Ausdrucks, bei der man seine Seele ausschütten kann, ohne ein einziges Wort zu sagen. Jede Drehung, jeder Sprung, jeder Atemzug während einer Übung ist ein stiller Dialog mit sich selbst. Und obwohl es intensiv ist, würde ich es gegen nichts eintauschen wollen.

An alle, die trainieren, schwitzen oder auch nur eine weitere Woche überleben - ein großes Lob an uns. Wir bewegen uns, wir gehen an unsere Grenzen, und was noch wichtiger ist, wir bleiben im Einklang mit unserer inneren Kraft. Das ist es, was zählt.

Was war dein Sieg in dieser Woche? Egal, ob Du getanzt, gelaufen oder einfach nur einen weiteren Tag gemeistert hast - vergiß nicht, Dich zu feiern, und sei es nur mit einem Selfie.

Ciao Kakao,
Your Morticia

image.png

image.png
Don't forget to reshare!For every reshare/rehive you will get one of my Proof-of-Reshare NFTs. Current Edition: Morticia #4 only 30 picesDon't forget to reshare!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments