RE: RE: Incentivizing Comments Thru CR [Testing it Out]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incentivizing Comments Thru CR [Testing it Out]

RE: Incentivizing Comments Thru CR [Testing it Out]

This is a clear outcome of intelligent brainstorming from those that brought up the idea.
It's very great and can help boost effective engagements on posts in the blockchain.
I wouldn't say I will try it out because I don't really have appreciable HP and votes worth giving out to those who visit and comment on my post. I feel replying them is still nice.
But CR is a nice feature. I read about it from one of my friends too, @justclickindiva and now I'm seeing you write about it again.
Thanks for sharing friend, enjoy your day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center