Bridges and time.

The first half of today was supposed to be very productive for me because I woke up very early it was dark outside.

I had to take the kids to the university wake them up on time and while the coffee was brewing I turned on the laptop and started doing something yes I gave away a tip.

I planned to write a post earlier but somehow I couldn’t think it through.

But when the kids ran away to the university I felt my eyes sticking together my thoughts were not directed in the right direction at all.

I felt myself standing on the bank of a stream which is too narrow for someone to build a bridge across it but too wide for me to jump over it.

I decided not to fight it but went to bed again so that after the time that I had to build this bridge across the stream I would wake up and start working with renewed vigor.

It happened when I went into the forest for mushrooms I found myself on the bank of a similar stream and saw behind it a forest very presentable for the existence of mushrooms but I could not get to the other side of the stream and had to walk many kilometers before I found at least something resembling a bridge or a crossing in any form.

Bridges and time are similar as twins they exist in the same plane and space because bridges save us time and time is what we need to build a bridge... somehow confusing lol.

Yes, a bridge is similar to the time of our rest to the time of thinking about some problems bridges are good in everything, even when transferring crypto coins from blockchains to the stock exchange and back.

And time that's for sure is a bridge between our desires and the fulfillment of our aspirations.

The only weak point in the strong relationship of bridges and time is visible only at the moment when you want to go back across the bridge to where you came from.

Time is not our helper in this case, we cannot use our time as a bridge to return to the past and, perhaps correct some of our mistakes.


Oh, and lest I forget @bradleyarrow, the creator of the BBH coin would be happy to see our votes "for" the witness @thebbhproject, I cast my vote.


Below you can see my containers with data that I collect in INLEO and always have quick access to them it is very convenient.

Material thoughts about beekeeping №1

Link to the container with my portfolio


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

barski

https://inleo.io/signup?referral=barski

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now