the-hive-mobile.app - Development Updates - Day 4

From List of posts (grid style) to Post content

App now navigates to post content, from list of post in grid style.
Yesterday, it was not working. I added necessary lines of code.
I tested it & deployed it at - the-hive-mobile.app

Max-Sized Post content & centerly aligned.

  • Post content on wide screen used to go edge to edge of the screen.
  • I have set the max size 800 screen-points.
  • So, if screen is bigger than that, post content will align in the center of the screen.

What else?

  • I am also experimenting on Dark & Light mode.
  • As soon as it is ready, I'll publish the chanes & push it on the web-app.

Screen shots please.

You can try the web-app at https://the-hive-mobile.app

example-1

example-2

What's next?

  • Further experiments on markdown
  • Show more details on post page apart from post-body

Where do I try out above UI?

Want to know more?

Previous Updates

Lots of ❤️ Love for Hive

  • This is open source contribution
  • It's all contribution for the hive Community
  • Wish me luck

Who am I?


Support Me Back 🙏

Support 3Speak

Download Android AppVote me as Hive WitnessDownload iOS App
Join 3Speak DiscordSetup Encoder NodeVote for 3Speak Proposal
--Get a server

Cheers
Have a good one

---

Posted from 3Speak iOS App for 3Speak
Developed and maintained by @sagarkothari88

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency