Travel solo in mountainous areas

IMG_7251.jpg
On Wednesday 05-04-23 I was in one of the mountainous areas in the bener meriah area of Aceh.
I really enjoyed this trip, because to see the beauty of nature is so beautiful and amazing.
At around 17:00 WIB I arrived at this mountainous area, as soon as I arrived in this area I was surprised at how incredible the universe is.
Maybe for me personally this is my trip which is said to be very rare I travel to the mountains only alone.
Many new things I encountered in such remote areas.

IMG_7252.jpg

IMG_7258.jpg

IMG_7259.jpg

IMG_7261.jpg
new experience
Seeing some of these trails makes me think of the past, but in the mountainous areas we still find many trails like the one in my picture.
The path surrounded by beautiful scenery with unspoiled trees and lots of fresh grass is new to me.
What makes me curious is what if I had to survive these few days, if I could possibly adapt to an environment like this.
What is puzzling to me is how people in mountainous areas can adapt to the sober environment.
There are several roads that have been concreted in the middle of the path, maybe for them by making a road like this will make them when they go out when the rainy season arrives.

When I came across some of these very unique bends, something caught my eye and I had time to capture some of these new moments.
in the middle of Japan climbing and there are bends like this make me a little confused, I am very difficult to drive on roads like this.
maybe for people in this area are already very proficient in driving.
I salute them, it's amazing.

IMG_7265.jpg

IMG_7267.jpg
A very rare find, while I was traversing on a trail I found a birdhouse laying eggs.
If we are in the city of findings like this it is very rare that we see and we find.
I waited for the bird to come home, but after I waited for a few minutes, the bird didn't come home, so I left this place, and I rushed away in the other direction.

IMG_7254.jpg

IMG_7255.jpg
It's unique to see wildflowers growing in the wild, I have to thank someone of my friends who knows me with nature, I really love the beauty of nature on this earth.

IMG_7247.jpg

IMG_7247.jpg
My eyes were fixed on a big tree around this plantation, this is good, because for me if there are still many big trees left in the mountains this is very beneficial for nature, because for me if there are still big trees then this is very beneficial for the people in this area.
Because if large trees are still there, it will be very beneficial to prevent landslides.

IMG_7245.jpg

IMG_7253.jpg

IMG_7246.jpg

IMG_7249.jpg
Thank you to all the friends who like to travel or travel.
Hope you can enjoy it.
greetings from me @furkanmamplam

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center