Day 1 in Nightmare; Great earthquake in Turkey.(ENG-TR)/Kabusta 1. Gün; Türkiye'de büyük deprem!

It's like a nightmare, waking up one day. There was a big earthquake in Turkey. The earthquake caused great destruction.

[source ]

I woke up to the sound of the phone at 04:22 Turkey time. My cousin was calling. I answered the phone in fear and panic. "Myrtle shook very violently." I can't reach my parents. said. I called my mother, who lives in Kahramanmaraş, on the phone. But the lines were cut. I turned on the TV. On the news channel, "An earthquake of 7.4 magnitude occurred in Kahramanmaraş above the center." I read your article. I was literally frozen. I started calling everyone I could think of on the phone. The lines were busy for 10 minutes. I couldn't reach anyone. I thought this was a nightmare, it would go away when I woke up. On the one hand, I read all the prayers I knew. I lived an endless and endless ten minutes. Then I reached my sister by phone. I learned that my mother, my sister and my brother are fine. They asked about my brother who lives in Hatay. I called him. My brother hung up the phone in panic. "I was on guard duty. I was working. The earthquake was so severe here. Buildings collapsed. I cannot reach my wife," he said. My brother rushed to his house from work in 45 minutes because of the wrecks. When he reached his house, he saw that the building had completely collapsed. He thought his wife and two children were in a dent. But his wife and children were able to get out of the house before the building collapsed. He was able to find them with the community in an open park. They no longer have homes. But they are alive. They can start over. Most of the people are still under the rubble waiting for help.

source

I've been trying to reach my family and friends all day. I received hundreds of help messages from dozens of WhatsApp groups. Many people in my family lost their homes. The house where I was born and grew up was badly damaged. But thank God there were no casualties. In the center of Kahramanmaraş, my cousin's wife and two friends are under the rubble. I hope they get out alive.

I do not know how to erase the effects of this great disaster. I feel the pain of those who lost their loved ones in the earthquake in my heart. Even his fear destroyed me. I pray that those waiting at the dent get good news. I went to Antalya Aid coordination center. They said there is nothing they can do for now. Blankets, stoves, children's coats, coats and similar aid materials are collected in the region. It's winter now and it's snowing in my hometown. People stay on the street because the houses are not safe. My mother is very old. I don't know how he will wake up in the cold. The car is also sleeping.
I'm not in the earthquake zone. But now I would to be there with them. It hurts to be far away, unable to help them. I am ashamed of my humanity. I am sitting in my warm house. But they are under the snow on the street. And earthquakes continue to happen. Tonight will be one of the hardest nights of my life. I hope it will be short and it will be morning. We can wake up to a beautiful and hopeful morning.

Please pray. We need prayers from all religions in all languages.

Kabus da 1. Gün. Türkiye’de Büyük deprem.

Kabus gibi bir güne uyanmak. Türkiye de büyük bir deprem oldu. Deprem büyük bir yıkıma sebeb oldu.

Türkiye saati ile 04:22 de telefon sesine uyandım. Kuzenim arıyordu. Korku ve panikle telefonu açtım. "Mersin çok şiddetli sallandı. Annemlere ulaşamıyorum."dedi. Kahramanmaraş ta oturan annemi telefonla aradım. Ama hatlar kesikti. Televizyonu açtım. Haber kanalında "Merkez üstü Kahramanmaraş olan 7.4 şiddetinde deprem oldu." yazısını okudum. Resmen dondum kaldım. Aklıma gelen herkesi telefonla aramaya başladım. 10 dakika boyunca hatlar meşguldü. Kimseye ulaşamadım. İçimden bu bir kabus, uyanınca geçecek diyordum. Bir yandan bildiğim bütün duaları okudum. Geçmeyen ve bitmeyen bir on dakika yaşadım. Sonra ablama telefonla ulaştım. Annemin ablamın ve abimin iyi olduğunu öğrendim. Hatay'da yasayan abimi sordular. Onu aradım. Abim panikle telefonu açtı. "Nöbetdeydim. çalışıyordum. Deprem burda çok şiddetli oldu. Binalar yıkıldı. Karıma ulaşamıyorum" dedi. Abim enkazlar nedeniyle iş yerinden evine koşarak 45 dakikada gitmiş. Evine ulaştığında binanın tamamen yıkıldığını görmüş. Karısı ve iki çocuğunun göçük altında kaldığını düşünmüş. Ama karısı ve çocuklar bina yıkılmadan evden çıkabilmişler. Açık bir parkta toplulukla bulabilmiş onları. Artık evleri yok. Ama hayatdalar. Yeniden başlayabilirler. İnsanların çoğu hala göçük altında yardım bekliyor.

Bütün gün aileme ve dostlarıma ulaşmaya çalıştım. Onlarca WhatsApp grubundan yüzlerce yardım mesajı aldım. Ailem de çok kişini evini kaybetti. Doğduğum büyüdüğüm ev büyük hasar aldı. Ama Allaha şükür can kaybı yok. Kahramanmaraş merkezde Kuzenimin karısı ve iki arkadaşım göçük altında. Umarım sağ olarak kurtulurlar.

Bu büyük facianın etkileri nasıl silinir bilmiyorum. Depremde yakınlarını kaybedenlerin acısını yüreğimde hissediyorum. Korkusu bile beni mahvetti. Göçük başında bekleyenlerin iyi haber alması için dua ediyorum. Antalya Yardım koordinasyon merkezine gittim. Şuan için yapacak bir şey olmadığını söylediler. Bölgeye battaniye, soba, çocuk montu, kaban ve buna benzer yardım malzemesi toplanıyor. Şuan da mevsim kış ve memleketime kar yağıyor. Evler güvenli olmadığı için insanlar sokakta kalıyor. Annem çok yaşlı. Soguk da nasıl sabahlayacak bilemiyorum. Araba da yatıyor.

Deprem bölgesinde değilim. Ama şimdi orada onlarla olmayı çok isterdim. Uzakta olmak, onlara yardım edememek çok acı. İnsanlığımdan utanıyorum. Ben sıcak evimde oturuyorum. Ama onlar sokakta kar altındalar. Ve depremler olmaya devam ediyor. Bu gece ömrümün en zor gecelerinde biri olacak. Umarim kısa sürer ve sabah olur. Güzel ve umutlu bir sabaha uyanabiliriz.
Lütfen dua ediniz. Her dilde her dinden duaya ihtiyacımız var.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center