Prompt A Day | Desserts, Anyone?

patisserie1575070_1280.jpg
Image by skeeze from Pixabay



We're down to the last two days of January. Now on the 30th day of Prompt A Day challenge by @shadowspub. I just attended the #PYPT morning edition, but it's really late in my part of the world. I want to complete my prompts for the whole month, so I'm going to work on today's word prompt: eclair.

When I hear the word eclair, I think of chocolates. And when I think of chocolates, I think of desserts. Yup, it reminds me of that time last year when my daughter treated me to The Dessert Museum. It was during my birth month. She discovered that there's a birthday promo where the celebrant gets a free pass provided he/she has a paying companion. Two for the price of one is a pretty good deal, if you ask me. The package includes a tour of the dessert-themed museum plus six free desserts offered in the selected rooms.

me  donuts.jpg
Photos from hereon are from my collection.

That's me in a room full of donuts. Talk about sugar rush, huh?

free dessert.jpg

We did get this free dessert from that room. That's just the first room. Plenty more to go from here.

bea  mallows.jpg

Then there's my daughter posing with her umbrella as props in the marshmallow room.

choco mallows.jpg

We got our marshmallow dessert. Mmm chocolate-coated too. Yummy!

bonding moment.jpg

There were more than five dessert-themed rooms, each one as visually appealing as the other. At the end of the day, it didn't matter if we didn't get an eclair. We had a super cool #momndaughterbonding moment once again.

Time is not measured by clocks, but by Moments.



74272154_452592995377740_7628505157768052736_n.png
me avatar created from bitmoji app from my mobile

RRgif

I'm a graduate of Steem Terminal's October Redfish Rally

iSupportSteemTerminal.gif

I'm on Steem 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

PHC-Footer-05.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center