Apologies for being Inactive.

image.png

Last month, I had the chance to take small steps towards establishing the Inspire People Community, and it was such bliss that many days have passed since then. Together with @adailydose, we've invited members who might have an interest in being motivational writers. We've also selected anybody who appreciates the work done by such writers.

Along the way, we've encountered new community moderators that could hopefully help in keeping the community active. Currently, there are three moderators (country representatives), and we are looking forward to meeting more potential moderators in the Hive Community.

At present, I do want to apologize for becoming inactive for more than a week now. I have been busy helping my Alma Mater with their upcoming Virtual Graduation that I've immersed so much of my time leaving almost the social media and blogging behind.

I know as a Founder, I should be more responsible in keeping the community active and that I should not let the moderators shoulder the activities in the community. We have been blessed to meet our moderators who have kept the community active while I was away.

FOR THAT, I SINCERELY APOLOGIZE.

Currently, I'm not yet done with helping my Alma Mater, but I will try my best to keep activities going for the community. And that includes inviting new members and meeting new moderators for the community.

Thank you all for your support, and I hope to see the community grow together with its members.



© imawreader | Image source

copysteemit.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center