Summer night - Sommer Nacht - Graz (EN / DE)

Evening mood in Graz 🌟🌙🌟

I don't know how often I've made my walks here beside the river Mur, but I always find it beautiful! Often I go for a walk only in the evening to "clear my head" a little or to stretch my feet, but almost always I find something nice here! Sometimes it is a beautiful plant, a cool graffiti or an animal.

This time a few pictures of the beautiful evening atmosphere here at the Mur in Graz.
Where the colorful lights can be seen in the photos is the soap factory, which acts as an event location. As you can see, here is celebrated properly!

Much love,
music-nature

Abendstimmung in Graz 🌟🌙🌟

Ich weiß nicht, wie oft ich hier an der Mur schon meine Runden gedreht habe, aber immer wieder finde ich es schön! Oft gehe ich erst am Abend spazieren, um noch ein wenig meinen Kopf „frei zu bekommen“ oder mir die Füße zu vertreten, aber fast immer finde ich irgendetwas Nettes hier! Sei es eine schöne Pflanze, ein cooles Graffiti oder ein Tier.

Diesmal ein paar Fotos von der schönen Abendstimmung hier an der Mur in Graz.
Dort, wo die bunten Lichter auf den Fotos zu sehen sind, ist die Seifenfabrik, welche als Veranstaltungs-Location fungiert. Wie man sieht, wird hier ordentlich gefeiert!

Alles Liebe,
music-nature

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center