IYC Seating Accommodations Contest (My Lovely City)

Hello all, I am from Quetta which is counted as underdeveloped city. The main advantage of my city is we have all kind of fruits available. To all four season we have varieties of fruits. The other advantage of the city is it's weather.

Let's come to our seating accommodation contest, People in our society or village uses such types of seats for their gossips, talking and drinking tea for the time pass. This place is not as famous as other places in Quetta, here people use tools, sitting kind of tables, plastic chair, and steps for seating purpose.

This is where people come to drink Tea every evening under sun shine.
image.png

This is another view of the place, the atmosphere surrounding is very clean with fresh air blows.
image.png

The common chair where most of the people use such kind of plastic chairs. Other small Restaurants also use this kind of chair for providing facility to its customers.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The mos common seating accommodation in my village is steps, where we see more people sitting there while gossiping and talking with each other.
image.png

This is my first entry in IYC seating accommodation.
@melinda010100 my first entry hope I did good.

Thank you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency