I Received A Lovely Little Coin In The Post

549iipkG.jpg

Hey all
I got a great package through the post today!!!!!!!!!!

-wLbX3aF.jpg

To start it off, these stickers are freaking awesomeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!
Me and the Missus proper love them 😄

n6dGSHyu.jpg

After opening the envelope I was greeted by this little beauty

ES9Np343.jpg

Dcity is the 2nd game I started playing on Hive and it's up there with one of my favourites. An awesome sticker to add to my collection.

LhbaBwQk.jpg

Now onto the honorable mentions for this amazing gift.

8zGNiw-8.jpg

A big thankyou to @summertooth for the competition he put on, this is how I won this prize. @thekittygirl for putting my name in the draw 😁 was a really kind and awesome thing to do, so thankyou so muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!

xQ9fGx_s.jpg

Now, a question for ol @summertooth, what the hell is this tape?!?
It's the stickiest stuff I have ever tried to remove man. This was a serious workout.

But.....

glWzdaNh.jpg

I managed to get this little beauty freeeeee
It's a lovely coin and sits very nicely in my chest of silver.

BgFgaxjb.jpg

Such a great win considering I didn't even know I had the chance 🤣

I have no idea what it is at the moment so I'll be having to do a bit of research on this coin this week.
But for now, I just got way too excited and had to show it off.

Again thanks to Summertooth and Thekittygirl for their awesomeness. I hope to be able to repay them one day.

If you are interested in finding out more about stacking or just want some cool people to chat to come join the Discord: SilverGoldStackers Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments