2023 Thoth, Egyptian Gods Series

I almost forgot about this silver round, bought a few months back! It shows an intriguing Egyptian Gods which shows a divinity from Egyptian mythology that not everyone is likely to know.

2 oz Thoth Silver Round ,Egyptian Gods Series #8

Round Highlights:
8th release in the Egyptian Gods Series!
Ultra-high-relief strike!
Secure your Thoth Silver Round with the 41 MM 2 oz Egyptian Gods Plastic Capsule!
Contains 2 Troy oz of .999 pure silver.
Thoth is seated on a throne on the obverse ready to fulfill his role as a scribe.
In the reverse field, Thoth is depicted as a baboon.
Artwork by Heidi Wastweet.
JM Bullion

The obverse design of the new 2 oz Thoth Silver Round depicts Thoth reclining on a throne. He is depicted in his usual human-like form, with a man's body and an ibis' head, one of two creatures linked with Thoth in Egyptian symbology. He bears the instruments of an Egyptian scribe in his hands, a tribute to his position as deity recorder and master of information. The cartouche hieroglyphs used to depict Thoth in written Egyptian records can be found on this side of the circular.


Thoth's all-animal form is the baboon. A monkey is sitting in a boat.


😍#ilikeitalot!😍


All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!


If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center