The Global Gold (COIN) Standard, "as I see it"...

image.png

I'm no Lady, but I figure all you Ladies of Hive would be interested in my "Fine Tuned" version of "The Big Reset"...

So...

Get ready for "Circulating" U.S. Gold "Coins" with Standard Weights and Face Values...

I figure the 4 Standard "Weights" of U.S. Gold Coins, used "World Wide" will be 1/10 ounce, 1/5 ounce, 1/2 ounce and 1 ounce of Gold, along with a Secret Blend of Base Metals...

I also figure the 4 Standard "Face Values" of U.S. Gold Coins will be $10, $20, $50 and $100...

Here in the United States, we'll call our Gold Coins "Dollars" but your Country may call them something else, but at least the Weights in Gold and the Face Value Numbers will be the same...

U.S. Gold Coins will be in Perfect Balance with our "Existing" U.S. Electronic Coinage...

"New" Electronic Coinage can only be purchased with Gold...

One Ounce of Gold will get me either $90 in Gold Coins or $90 in Electronic Coinage...

Perhaps I may "choose" a combination of "both" Gold Coins and Electronic Coinage...

Anyway...

I've been trying to prepare "as if" I knew what was heading our way...

Talk about being Prepared...

But I dare not talk about what I've been able to do to prepare, because you'd only think I was bragging...

I'm totally Debt Free now that all my Bills are paid, "at lease" while I'm writing today's Blog...

Being Debt Free never lasts very long, because once I pay one Stack of Bills, it's not long before I start getting a new Stack of Bills...

In the meantime, I'm still Collecting the Coins I want from the U.S. Mint...

I use my Credit Card when ordering from the U.S. Mint...

I like paying my Credit Card Bills in full, using my Checking Account...

I pay for pretty much everything else with Paper Fiat Dollars, in order to get back some U.S. Coinage with my Change...

For the past couple of years, I've been getting back 50 Cents in Change, every time I put Fuel in my Car...

To me, that 50 Cents, will represent the Spending Power of 50 of today's Fiat USD's, once we're on the other side to the U.S. Monetary Correction...

Feel free to call it the Big Reset...

image.png

I got my order in, and what I overlooked before was that out of the 75,000 Product Limit, there will be 1794 with "Privy Marks" and 230 of the ones with Privy Marks will have a Signed Certificate of Authenticity by the Director of the Mint...

I'm taking this Silver Metal as a "CLUE" to what's heading our way...

I figure the Fiat USD's will all be "Removed and Replaced" with our own Silver "Coin" backed Paper Coinage and Common Coinage, which will be Denominated from One Cent to One Hundred Cents, One Dollar or One Unit if measured in other Countries...

Since the Fiat USD's have lost (in my opinion) more than 99% of their Spending Power, a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate will be "more than fair"...

One Cent in Paper Coinage, will have the same Spending Power as One of today's Paper Fiat USD's...

Keep in mind that the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate only applies to "Physical" Fiat USD's...

Digital Fiat USD's probably won't be as safe as the Physical Fiat USD's...

Insured Bank Accounts should be safe, "up to" $2,500 in our New U.S. Electronic Coinage...

Keep in mind that $2,500 in U.S. Electronic Coinage will have the Spending Power of 250,000 of today's Digital Fiat USD's...

I'm pretty sure my "Insured" Bank Accounts will be Switched over to the New Electronic Coinage System, at the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, "up to" $2,500 in Electronic Coinage...

If the Central Bank Owners want to stay in Business, they're going to have to use their Gold to buy "our" Electronic Coinage...

I figure the U.S. Treasury will pay $90 in Electronic Coinage for each Ounce of Gold...

If measured it today's Fiat USD's, that comes to 9,000 Fiat USD's for each Ounce of Gold...

Not a bad deal if the Banks want to stay in Business...

No wonder they've been "Staking" all that Gold...

The U.S.Mint will use that Ounce of Gold to mint $100 in Gold Coins...

Each Gold Coin will allow the U.S. Treasury to "issue" an equal Face Value amount of Electronic Coinage...

If they so choose, those selling their Gold to the U.S. Treasury, can request $90 in Gold Coins, instead of the $90 in Electronic Coinage, for each Ounce of Gold...

I'm basically just Rambling, so if there's any part of my "Fine Tuned" version of the "Big Reset" that you'd like to know more about, just ask...

I'm sure my "Wild Imagination" already knows the answer...

If not, you'll set my Brain in Motion...

image.png

I suppose I can stop here and drop off more clues about our Gold Coins in another Blog...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center