A walk around robin hood gardens blacknwhite photography

Hello everyone hope you are all good and well today here's the black and white version of a few photographs I took while walking around a football/basketball pitch/court just look at this cool art/graffiti on the wall all the walls was covered in them

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of some more art/graffiti on the wall

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third and final photograph of course I still have quite a few more photographs to share from this walk around but you will just have to wait until the next part for that

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post also πŸ’― upvotes only lol πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΎπŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center