A day to honor our lares.

Hello! I hope you are very well today! I feel much better, I have wanted to publish this entry for a long time but I had not been able to because I have been quite busy the last few days.

Last week on November 1 and 2, that is, the day of all saints and of the dead, I finally managed to celebrate our dead again with my family.

20211031_115605.jpg

This is a tradition that is seen in its maximum expression in Mexico, however in my house it is also celebrated, it is tradition to have a family meal to celebrate honoring and respecting all the people who are no longer physically in us but who their Esporitu will always accompany us, I am a faithful believer in that, I trust that my lares (deceased ancestors) always accompany me and guide me in the dark, and, in the most difficult moments, they provide me with strength and protection.

IMG-20211102-WA0021.jpeg

I have always liked that special day, being able to gather our loved ones and our ancestors in a single day to remember them, and to have a pleasant pleasant time, I have always liked the idea that they protect and guide us is really comforting.

Being able to feel their energy and feel their divine intervention in my decisions and in my life is simply wonderful, since I was little I have always felt a great affinity with my family ancestors, and I dare say that it is that feeling of protection and of care for what has given me value in the dark moments of my life, I greatly appreciate my grandparents because although I cannot see them day by day I carry them with me, in my thinking, in my way of seeing the world, and what It is even better always although not physically always, I feel you with me, I hope that you have had a day of the dead and saints as gratifying and welcoming as me, I hope that you can always keep in mind the people who are no longer among us, and that Thank you for all the knowledge that you have left after your departure. I say goodbye as always thanking @naturalmedicine for the support within this playaforma, my friend @gabrielaflores for helping me understand the game as a new beginning and as not something tragic but rather something divine, below I leave my social networks for that you can follow me if you like.

20210730_135502.jpg

INSTAGRAM
TWITTER
TIKTOK

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center