RE: RE: When the day is a struggle...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the day is a struggle...

RE: When the day is a struggle...

The autism thinks that this is a great opportunity to make some more graphs and statistics!

I also live with autism spectrum disorder, and this is not always the case.

When it comes to the depression, I too have come to the same conclusion. The medical profession, including psychiatrists and psychologists, have practically given up on me. The medications they give me have no effect whatsoever on my mood, no matter what they try.

Once I was diagnosed with dysthymia, which is a chronic form of depression, but it simply disappeared one day, and I found happiness. I have not took any medications. Maybe you do not need it either.

Nowadays I live with a Harris's hawk, and she gives me more happiness and more love than anything else in this world nowadays.

Maybe an animal would help you too.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center