RE: RE: Wednesday is for Walking: The Story
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday is for Walking: The Story

RE: Wednesday is for Walking: The Story

Such beautiful photos but that first one especially WOW I love it

A beautiful walk and words to go with it

It’s good to set goals and work towards them even if life journey changes the path planned to achieve them, I will admit when I was younger perhaps up to my mid forties although I did set myself goals occasionally I was a go with the flow go to a big degree not really focusing on goals but just seeing where life events would take me and enjoy the life experience along the way

Looking back I can’t say I regret the choices I made but do feel I could have done things a lot differently if I had clear goals and focused on them, but that said I guess I finally grew up in my late 40s and became more focused on goals

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center