RE: RE: Wednesday is for Walking: The Story
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday is for Walking: The Story

RE: Wednesday is for Walking: The Story

Some people collect things. I collect memories.

I think we all do to a certain degree especially these days.

Your Christmas clock is exact this time

There are 24 days 00 hours 2 minutes and 17 seconds.

I don't know where I'd be without this.

I especially like your last photo with the woods looking into the unknown. For me, I see boundless opportunity and I hope everyone else sees this too.

Thank you once again for an interesting posting with a little bit of everything that we can all relate to. I firmly believe that making connections with others is one the main reasons we're here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center