This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A seal, a dolphin & a dog walk into a sunset

I was driving home from work and saw how calm the ocean was, so I drove a street over to get a better look. As i was driving i spotted a seal from my car- can you see it too?

I got out the car and followed it along the beach trying to video it, but it kept popping up in the suns reflection which blinded the camera. I let it get further up the beach and you can just see him to the right of the reflection here.

With the amazing cloud formation I thought the sunset should be amazing. I went home and collected my daughters(1 human and 1 canine) and visited the beach closer to our home. But the clouds had disappeared but we still managed a few nice sunset photos.

And just as we were about to leave this dolphin turned up to say hello!