How Hive/Ecency changed my life.

Hello Everyone,

How are you doing ? Hope you are having a great time. This is my first Entry in Ecency Support Community. I have been using Ecency platform from a long time but today I saw the writing contest for the first time. I am glad to know that @ecency-star is organizing such good contests on this platform. I like to participate in competitions. It is very interesting to show your talent especially in writing competitions.
If you want to pariticipate in this writing contest her is the link of the post Contest Link. Click here to participate.

My Friend @masoom introduce me to Hive in May, 2021. He taught me, how we can create account on Hive.blog and what are the benefits of using this platform for blogging. My friend used to go for a walk every morning and write his dairy on Actifit in the form of post at night.

I started doing the same. This was very interesting because doing so was rewarded with upvotes from community admins and other members. Then my friend told me about various walking competitions. I started participating in these competitions. When I started reading other people's posts, I came to know that there is also a platform that gives some points for commenting on other people's posts, sharing and voting on other people's posts. We can use these points to boost and promote our post.

I think Ecency is a great blessing for newbies and beginners. Ecency teach newcomers how you can succeed in Hive.blog . Ecency emphasize on Engagement with other Hive members which is best for Hive platform and member both. I Salute Feruz Muradov @good-karma for starting Ecency project in August 2016. Ecency Points are Life for disappointed Hive Members.

These points acted as oxygen for me on Hive because nobody knew me on Hive in the beginning. When I started expressing opinion about post in the form of comments on other people's posts, I was introduced to other members. In this way, other people also started giving importance to my posts. I got more than 100 followers and 300 Hive power. Do as you would be done by.

When I got more than 300 Hive power, I start trading which is my bad experience because I am not able to trade yet. So, I decided to stop trading and start blogging again.

I tried to do many things online many times before but it turned out to be a fraud. Hive was the first time I started earning something real online. I am very happy to work on this platform. And still working happily. I try to write a post daily but try to write well. How successful I am in this you can tell. But I definitely try to write well. All I have to do is work hard and try.

Hive has changed my life, my way of thinking. I am so happy in working on Hive blockchain platform that I am thinking of quitting my job to work full time on this platform. I have prepared a separate room for myself so that no one can disturb me while writing the post and I prepare my post with full attention and effort so that it will be liked by other members. ~A positive working environment is a workplace that promotes growth and goal attainment.~


Source

My future plan is I will continue to work on this platform. I will try my best to enjoy the members of this community with my hard work and effort. I will stay away from trading.

Thanks 🌹 for taking the time to read my post. If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain blessed as you read through this post. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency