How I Came To Ecency/Hive

Four months ago in the year 2022 I was at home going through my phone and looking for what to write in an online platform where I was but I couldn't think of any reasonable thing to write because I was forstraightrd due to the fact that I wasn't earning anything for some weeks now. So this faithful day on the 1st of November I was just going through my phone when my boss @fokusnow introduce me to the hive/ecency site, when he told me about it I was really happy that I was so eager to explore the website.

He sent me the hive Link so I can register but I couldn't, I tried all I couldn't but it didn't work so I informed him about the situation and he said maybe it's network so I should try it again. I tried it the next day to all to no avail untill he asked me to use my chrome browser to try it out in the fourth day when it finally worked. I wanted to make my introduction post but I wasn't sure of how to go about it because I don't know if it's the same way as my previous blogging site.

As God may have it I finally made my introduction post but I encountered some problems there and deleted it, wrote it again deleted it again because I wasn't getting the correction I was ask to make by @beauty127 so when I told @fokusnow about it he asked him to leave it like that and not delete it or else it will be seen as plagiarism and I was like wow this site is quite different from the previous one I belong to but I wasn't discouraged either.

The more I study the website and read People's post the more I came to realize that the hive/ecency is full of so many communities and things to write now. I must say that this past week has been my best time on hive so far because it's the first week am getting a vote more than $1 and I must say am very happy because it's a good sign that I am improving and I will put in more effort so I can do better than I have done so far.

I want to use this opportunity to say a big thank you to @fokusnow because without him I won't be here today and I also want to thank @beauty197 and @ijelady because they have been of great help to me here on hive/ecency.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency