How hive/ecency changed my life.

Guess what my routine was before I found hive or should I say hive found me?
My routine before now was,sleep,wakeup,bath,eat,I don't even read self,that was the circle repeatedly..

When my elder brother @dwixer told me about hive,it sounded too good to be true. Getting paid for writing quality content or participating in contest was surprising.
After my elder brother told me about hive I went ahead to learn more about hive on YouTube.

I joined hive on the 11th of this month on the advice of @dwixer who thought the idea of me joining hive would help me academically.
And my joining hive I would say whenever I'm counting my blessings,I would put hive on the front line,sometimes I do imagine how boring my life would be if I never considered joining hive... Because been introduce to hive and joining hive are two different things.
Hive gave me more knowledge about cryptocurrency,all I knew was mining coins on pi and satoshi.
Gradually after joining hive I started growing interest in cryptocurrency which makes me an investor now,I have about 170hive on my binance,I buy hive at low price and sell when it raises...
Its cool right? You can give it a try.


pixabay
The most important and interesting area in hive which I hope would change my life the most is the financial aspect.

To be honest hive is very discouraging for beginners like me.
Just imagine after spending hours trying to pen down content but later ends up not having up votes.
After I experienced this I understood that one who assumes the challenge of being her must have discipline,because success doesn't come over night,you have to work for it.

Here in hive everyday we are challenged to learn. Although my first post which was my introductory post was not the best due to the few up votes I got

I'm happy to say that hive is my favorite app right now,hive had help me stay busy and getting less addicted to apps like Facebook,WhatsApp,Instagram,tiktok etc.

In summary I can assure that hive will change my way of thinking.
It is said that when determination meets effort everything is possible.
So if you want to share how hive/decency changed your life you can participate in the contest
Thanks for reading through

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency