Ecency Is Like A Handy Bag!

I don't really know the exact word to use in describing what Ecency is so I'll just say that

Ecency is like a handy bag.

You know that females and handy bags are inseparable, lol. But these days it seems like men are taking over from the women as it's now trendy for men to carry handy bags too. Times are changing indeed.

So basically a handy bag is usually a small but portable bag designed to be convenient and easy to carry. It is in such bags that you will find essential items like phones, wallets, and keys, debit cards, small fragrance bottles, and ladies essentials (if it's a lady's type).

You carry it everywhere because it usually contains so many important and valuable items which you make use of at each point in time.


So It's based on this that I say that Ecency platform is like a handy bag because I've been able to find quite a lot of unique and important features in it which make for an amazing user experience.


Getting onboard Hive, my first point of call was Ecency. I actually registered via Ecency and right from then I came to like it, not really because it was the first DApp I used, but everything about it.
I found that navigating through the frontend was so easy that a newbie won't even have difficulty using it.

Accessing communities like the @inleoio, and @freecompliments through the Ecency browser is so easy. Talking about communities, @freecompliments community is where you can publish any general topic plus everyday has a theme so you don't have to worry about what to write, so go check it out. Also accesing posts, blogs, and even friends (followers and following) including one's activities on the blockchain are very seamless via the browser.

With Ecency, I don't have to worry about losing my article drafts. Once I've drafted something in the publish page, it stays there till whenever I decide to either use or discard it. That's why it's my second option after notepad when creating drafts. So I'll call it my draft saver or something like that.


Now coming to Wallet, carrying out transaction, whether transfers, convert or even trade etc. is as easy as ABC, hehehe. Before you can say Jack, your transaction is over and done with. That's why Ecency is my sure plug whenever I need to grab some cash, you know what I mean, lol.


Now there's another unique thing about this handy bag which I'm always excited about, lol. Whatever activity you perform is rewarded with points. There's point for upvotes, comments, publishing and even referrals. And these points are transferable, can be used to promote or boost posts too. That's another way of micro earning.

Ahan!, another way more points were earned is by playing the wheel. I loved this one in particular but it seems it's no longer live.


Except in situations where there is either network glitch, ongoing update like they did some months ago, or the Hive engine is down, indexing of contents, whether posts, comments or image is very fast. That's why I find it very convenient to use

I know that there are more features in this handy bag which I'm yet to explore , I hope to do so as time goes on.


Thank you for reading...



Still the #threadsaddict 😂



Author's Images

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency