[ Eng - Esp ] My dream is her | Poetic prose



eng.png

Taciturn at times, explosive and colorful at others; her arrival is preceded by the perfume of her silhouette, often when she says goodbye, she takes me in her arms and kisses me passionately, leaving on my lips the nectar of her mouth. Her visit is the sublime whole, which transforms everything, her dresses of striking metaphors are from another world, she is a dream filled with kaleidoscopes, feelings, and emotions.

We have known each other since we were very young, she has been present since then in my life; sometimes she goes away on a trip for days, but she returns when she hears my laments and sobs for her soon return, I have become accustomed to her trips, I confess that it has not been easy for me to have her distant, I would like her to never leave me even for an instant; I have come to understand her arguments, she always convinces me that it is necessary for us to have our own spaces.

I still treasure in my memory, that moment in the park, when under a leafy tree with a huge trunk she kissed me for the first time, so we agreed to seal, forever, our initials as a witness of that wonderful moment, I remember that she was happy, I could not believe it, everything seemed like a dream for two young people who were beginning to know each other.

Much time has passed since then, I have been maturing with her company, love, patience, and advice; to her the years pass without leaving traces, she is always fresh and fresh as the first time I met her, on the other hand, in me the snow of the years completely covers my days. Now, with the passing of time, we have become inseparable, she is my dream, and I am hers. I haven't told you her name yet, please excuse me, but at this age one begins to forget some things; her name is Inspiration.


esp.png

Taciturna, a veces, explosiva y colorida en otras; su llegada está precedida por el perfume de su silueta, a menudo cuando se despide, me toma en sus brazos y me besa apasionadamente, dejando en mis labios el néctar de su boca. Su visita es el todo sublime, que todo lo transforma, sus vestidos de llamativas metáforas son de otro mundo, ella es un sueño colmado de caleidoscopios, sentimientos, y emociones.

Nos conocemos desde muy temprana edad, ella ha estado presente desde entonces en mi vida; en ocasiones se va de viaje por días, pero regresa cuando escucha mis lamentos y sollozos por su pronto regreso, ya me he acostumbrado a sus viajes, confieso que no ha sido fácil para mí tenerla distante, quisiera que nunca se apartara de mí ni siquiera por un instante; he llegado a entender sus argumentos, siempre me convence de que es necesario que tengamos nuestros propios espacios.

Todavía atesoro en mi memoria, aquel momento en el parque, cuando debajo de un árbol frondoso y de tronco inmenso, me besó por primera vez, por lo que convenimos en escribir, para siempre, las iniciales de nuestros nombres como testigo de aquel maravilloso instante, recuerdo que ella estaba feliz y sonriente, yo no me lo podía creer, todo parecía un sueño para esos dos jóvenes que empezaban a conocerse.

Ha pasado desde entonces mucho tiempo, yo he ido madurando con su compañía, amor, paciencia y consejos; a ella los años le pasan sin dejar huellas, siempre está fresca y lozana como la primera vez que la conocí, en cambio, en mí ya la nieve de los años cubre por completo mis días. Ahora, con el pasar del tiempo, nos hemos vuelto inseparables, ella es mi sueño, y yo el suyo. No les he dicho aún su nombre, dispénsenme, pero a esta edad ya uno comienza a olvidar algunas cosas; ella se llama Inspiración.





This is my participation in the great and creative call for entries devised and carried out by the community Ecency Support, whose title for this week is: My dream. Here is the link where you can view the rules of the initiative. In case you would like to participate, I extend a cordial invitation to the Hivers: @saulos & @ramisey

Esta es mi participación en la genial y creativa convocatoria ideada y realizada por la comunidad Ecency Support , cuyo título para esta semana es: Mi sueño. A continuación les dejo el enlace donde podrán visualizar las bases de la iniciativa. Por si quisieran participar extiendo una cordial invitación a los Hivers: @saulos & @ramisey

📌 Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version) Notice to the reader My mother tongue is Spanish, so please excuse me for any grammatical or syntax errors in the translation of this content.
📸 Pixabay #1
📸 Pixabay #2
Icons | Eng - Esp created by Freepik - Flaticon



Original Content by @jakim7
Copyright @jakim7 | All Rights Reserved 2023
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency