This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Ecency Fall Arts

It is fall here and it is time for new Ecencial banners. I planned to create them much earlier, but I was busy in real life. Also, I don't have any good ideas for fall banners. So, I created just simple banners this time and I will try to make more later.

I made those one-side dividers in 2 different sizes.


Also, I made a simple postcard :)

In a smaller size...

And an animated one...

This one was required by @melinda010100 a long time ago, but I made it just now... Sorry

Feel free to use any of the arts.

The easiest way to use a banner is to right-click on it, select 'Copy link address,' and then paste the banner link into the code ![](banner link).


I also have some ecency fall banners from last year. I couldn't find where I published them. So I will upload some of them here.