[Writing Contest] If I have 1,000 ECENCY POINTS, I will...

It is the first post that I made this year. And I want to make it a contest announcement post!

I want to have more activity within the Ecency community this year ❤️, and one of my favourite ways to do it is CONTESTS!

The first contest we will have this year is a writing contest, and the topic is:

If I have 1,000 ECENCY POINTS, I will...

REWARD

The best entry will get 1,000 Ecency points!

Also, each entry will get a small gift as well!

RULES

  • Create the post in the Ecency Support Community
  • The post should be at least 100 words length
  • Share the link to that post in your entry
  • Use the hashtags #ecencycontest, #ecency
  • Comment on this post with the link to your entry
  • Only 1 entry per person
  • No plagiarism!

❗❗❗ DEADLINE: January 31 ❗❗❗


ecency_star_join.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency