HIVE/ Ecency changed my life [ENG-SPA]

Como HIVE cambio mi vida.png

Own photo edited with Canva/Foto propia editada con Canva

20200804_153359_0000.png

I remember when I heard about blogging, what came to my mind was that it was something for other people, that is, I never imagined myself creating content and much less nourish my blog every day with content of some kind, but came that time called pandemic and heard my brother in law and my sister talking about something or someone called HIVE, they looked so entertained and happy that I wanted to know what it was, but the truth is I did not ask, but fortunately they approached me, invited me and insisted that I could and even with my fears I accepted the challenge.

The first steps were the most difficult, because it is there where one must understand that the one who assumes the challenge of being here, must have discipline and perseverance, because success does not come overnight, in my case at that time I had no computer, I took the challenge of creating content with my cell phone and I succeeded, I ran out of internet a month after being in HIVE and decided to continue with data from my phone line and today I can say that overcoming the obstacle that arose, I ratified once again, that perseverance and belief in oneself can make a difference.

image.png

Own photo edited with Canva/ Foto propia editada con Canva

HIVE changed my life in many aspects, being a lawyer I was used to write in a very technical way, that is to say for my job, I had written for networks for my work as an animal activist, but this was different and the shock was a challenge, but HIVE made me or allowed me to reinvent myself, see things from another point of view and be more creative, what before was something casual was now seen from another perspective, because now in everything that surrounds me, I see a possible publication and if possible I capture the moments that I enjoy and the beautiful or strange things that can be presented in front of me, to share it in some publication.

image.png

Own photo edited with Canva/ Foto propia editada con Canva

In HIVE every day we are challenged to learn, for example, my publications were focused on personal experience or lifestyle, but several colleagues encouraged me to create or write creative writing, although my first stories or creations were not the best, the constant practice has been polishing me and I will continue to do so.

image.png

Now, speaking specifically of Ecency, I can say that it is one of my favorite dapps and having a downloadable version on the phone is present in my cell phone and I use it continuously if I'm not in front of the PC or if I'm on the street to answer comments or comment, in this process I learned that the points I earn in Ecency, I can use them in various ways and the best thing is that I can invest or have them to support other hivers, either promoting their content or promoting it, I love that.

image.png

Screenshot taken from my PC/ Captura de pantalla realizada desde mi PC

So I can say that HIVE has changed my life, it has helped me to make more and better purchases for my home that go beyond food, which is enough, HIVE has allowed me to buy a computer, televisions, washing machine, the chair in which I sit to work in my setup, the setup table, it allows me to buy food for my cats and has allowed me to make improvements and work for my home.

In summary, I can assure that HIVE transformed and changed my way of thinking, before I used to think that I couldn't, now I think that yes I can, there are goals that take more time than others, but with effort and determination everything is possible, so if you want to share how HIVE/Ecency changed your life you can participate in this contest thank you very much to everyone who took a few minutes of your time to read these lines, which have been written with the greatest affection, a big hug and until a next publication.

20200804_161402_0000.png

Recuerdo cuando escuchaba hablar de bloguear, lo venía a mi mente es que era algo para otras personas, es decir, jamás me imagine creando contenido y mucho menos el nutrir cada día mi blog con contenido de algún tipo, pero llego ese tiempo llamado pandemia y escuchaba a mi cuñado y mi hermana hablar de algo o alguien llamado HIVE, lucían tan entretenidos y felices que quería saber de qué se trataba, pero la verdad yo no pregunte, pero afortunadamente ellos me abordaron, me invitaron y me insistieron en que yo podía y aun con mis temores acepte el reto.

Los primeros pasos fueron los más difíciles, pues es allí donde uno debe comprender que el que asume el reto de estar aquí, debe tener disciplina y perseverancia, pues el éxito no llega de la noche a la mañana, en mi caso en ese momento no tenía computadora, asumí el reto de crear contenido con mi celular y lo logre, me quede sin internet al mes de estar en HIVE y decidí continuar con datos de mi línea telefónica y hoy puedo decir que el superar obstáculo que se presentó, me ratifico una vez más, que la perseverancia y creer en uno mismo puede hacer la diferencia.

HIVE cambio mi vida en muchos aspectos, al ser abogada estaba acostumbrada a redactar de una manera muy técnica, es decir para mi empleo, había redactado para redes para mi labor cono animalista, pero esto era diferente y el choque fue todo un desafío, pero HIVE me hizo o permitió reinventarme, ver las cosas desde otro punto de vista y ser más creativa, lo que antes era algo casual ahora era visto desde otra óptica, porque ahora en todo lo que me rodea, veo una posible publicación y si es posible capturo los momentos que disfruto y las cosas bellas o extrañas que se pueden presentar frente a mí, para compartirlo en alguna publicación.

En HIVE cada día nos vemos retados a aprender, por ejemplo, mis publicaciones se centraban en experiencia personal o estilo de vida, pero varias compañeras me animaron a crear o redactar escritura creativa, aunque mis primeros relatos o creaciones no fueron los mejores, la práctica constante, me ha ido puliendo y continuara haciéndolo.

Ahora bien, hablando específicamente de Ecency, puedo decir que es mi una de mis dapps favoritas y al tener una versión para descarga en el teléfono está presente en mi celular y la uso continuamente si no estoy frente a la PC o si estoy en la calle para responder los comentarios o comentar, en este proceso aprendí que los puntos que gano en Ecency, los puedo utilizar de diversas maneras y lo mejor es que los puedo invertir o disponer para apoyar a otro hivers, ya sea promocionando su contenido o impulsándolo, eso me encanta.

Así puedo decir que HIVE me ha cambiado la vida, me ha ayudado a realizar más y mejores compras para mi hogar que van más allá del alimento, que ya es bastante, HIVE me ha permitido adquirir computadora, televisores, lavadora, la silla en la que me siento a trabajar en mi setup, la mesa del setup, me permite comprarle alimento para mis gatos y ha permitido realizar mejoras y trabajos en pro de mi hogar.

En resumen, puedo asegurar que HIVE trasformo y cambio mi forma de pensar, antes solía pensar mucho que no podía, ahora pienso que si se puede que hay metas que toman más tiempo que otras, pero que con esfuerzo y determinación todo es posible, así que si deseas compartir como HIVE/Ecency cambiaron tu vida puedes participar en este concurso muchas gracias a todos los que tomaron unos minutos de su tiempo para leer estas líneas, que han sido escritas con el mayor cariño un gran abrazo y hasta una próxima publicación.

Translat with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

All images are my property unless otherwise indicated/ Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad a menos que se indique lo contrario

Text splitters created by @eve66/ Divisores de texto creados por @eve66

Original content created by @actioncats for HIVE, total or partial reproduction in any form is prohibited/ All rights reserved/ ©Copyright 2023 Cristina Turmero Nuitter | | Contenido original creado por @actioncats para HIVE, prohibida la reproducción total o parcial bajo cualquier forma/ Todos los Derechos Reservados / ©Copyright 2023 Cristina Turmero Nuitter

20220102_1409171.gif

Gif created with Canva/ Gif creado con Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency