Best Daily Rewards To Date

Hi All,

As you all know by now that I have been a daily Splinterland player for 6 months now. Today I had my biggest shock when opening my daily quest chest.

Daily Quests.png

I finally reached GOLD I, I had to rent 2 cards to push me over to the next league - Level 4 KRON THE UNDYING and Level 6 CORAL WRAITH.

2022-03-07 20_30_56-Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave.png

I have completed my 5 daily 'sneak' quest. I used mainly the EARTH Splinters to complete this quest. I had fun using the overpowered Level 4 KRON THE UNDYING.

2022-03-07 20_36_45-Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave.png

After completing the 5 daily 'sneak' quest I received 8 chest and to my surprise I opened a Gold DJINN CHWALA and a Chaos Legion pack.


2022-03-07 19_46_25-Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave.png

AND THE FUN STILL CONTINUES...

I opened 2 rare and 1 legendary (URIEL THE PURIFIER)


2022-03-07 19_48_02-Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave.png

So I finally upgraded URIEL THE PURIFIER - This card is now playable with the 'HEAL' ability when upgrading to level 2. Can't wait to put this card in the tank position when using the 'LIFE' splinter.


2022-03-07 19_50_19-Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave.png

What do you guys think of my rewards? Love to hear your EPIC daily reward stories.

Splinterlands Username: stickyhick

Join the fun, see you on the battle field -> https://splinterlands.com?ref=stickyhick

Thanks for stopping by :)

#splinterlands #spt #peakmonsters #hivegaming #archon #creativecoin #leofinance #1up #pob #curation #curangel #play2earn #GEMS #teamaustralia #neoxian #vyb

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center