Devouring the Gold League! Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 15 Report 18.01.2023

Logo Splinterlands and character image owned by @splinterlands. Edit by @stdd - Font used is Open Source

Hey Splinters!

I haven't published a report in a month, so it's time to look at the numbers, draw some conclusions, and chart the direction of the future. All of this I will try to do as clearly and quickly as possible, and mostly with the help of @kiokizz report SplinterStats.

During my absence, I bought some cards again and collected some DEC to buy the next batch of cards. Let's get started!

Match Report

My Ratio (Win/Loss) of 1.27 is almost unchanged this month, but Longest Streak is 21 games. That might be a good indication that my deck is really getting stronger.

Thought 1: On a shoestring budget, I'd like to try pumping 1 splinter to max card levels. This will give a big advantage in gold league battles when the battle conditions include this splinter. It might even allow me to touch the Gold 1 league, which hasn't happened until now. The disadvantage is obvious - the rest of the battles will play out much worse and be easily readable by the enemy. I like the idea with its focus. There is an opportunity to become very strong in at least some niche.

Rewards Report

All stats increased by about 30-50%. One more reason to keep improving the deck and gain a foothold in the gold league. Let's visually compare this season's prizes with those of the previous season using Splex.gg.

The season under consideration ⬇️

Previous Season ⬇️

It's a matter of luck, of course, but so far this season is really the best by any measure.

Rental Report

This part of the report is a pain to my eyes. The revenue for card rentals is down 70%. On the other hand, the price of cards has been pretty low, so it makes it comfortable to keep building my deck.

Above is a screenshot of my purchases this month. There aren't many, but only because I'm saving up for a card I've wanted for a long time. This time it will be the NIGHT GHOUL gold foil. I don't have much left, I will definitely be trying it out at the end of this season.

Thought 2: First, it will allow me to compete with mages by reducing magic damage with my level 4 THADDIUS BROOD. And the NIGHT GHOUL will hold the first hits, diverting the attack to me while I dismantle my opponents' first positions. Second, the gold foil will give me a bonus and offset the damage from low-level cards.

SPS Report

SPS rewards from ranked battles and guild battles increased by about 20%. By the way, my future purchase may also increase my brawl win rate since I play gold brawl 3-2-1-1 in my guild.

Conclusions

The summoners are still in great demand, judging by the rental market. They bring me most of my DEC. I really hope to get a level 5 CL summoner before the price goes up, which might happen soon. CL packs are getting smaller by the day...

The immediate goal in the game is to touch the Gold 2 league, or better yet Gold 1. It's worth sacrificing the last days of the league to do this. That is, not to rent cards, as I do, but to play to the maximum. The field for experimentation should always be open!

Don't forget to have fun and take part in the tournaments that have appeared in so many to choose from! I promise to publish my progress in my next reports.

If you have any questions or tips on these issues, I'd be happy to discuss it in the comments! Also, I won't leave anyone out any a small tip, as I do regularly! I care about every vote you give me!

That's all for today. Thanks for reading!


Unless otherwise indicated, the images in this post are screenshots taken from the sites:

splinterlands.com

peakmonsters.com

peakmonsters.com/market

splintercards.com

tribaldex.com

beeswap.dcity.io

The dividers are also the property of Splinterlands and are freely available.

Splinterlands On Top!

_.png


| SPLINTERLANDS.COM | SPLINTERLORE | BLOG | DISCORD | TELEGRAM |

_stdd2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency