#Splinterlands season 19 - A goodbye to Splex


(Image from Splinterlands)


Hello all Splinterland tribes,
It's me again to share the season 19 report with you.
In general, it's a good season with 3 CL packs and 38 staked SPS with EOS rewards.


1. SPS earning

I modified the chart to make it easier to read the data and split into 2 charts - Staked SPS stats and Staking rewards

  • Earning 100 staked SPS from ranked battle/ daily and EOS / brawl rewards and Tower defense packs per season ✅
  • SPS price was dumped last week with the market, then I decided to stake all 1190 liquid SPS to the game. It's still a good option at the moment.
  • With it, I have ~ 9280 in-game staked SPS which is 61.88% of my 2023 target.
  • This is a new chart to track my liquid rewards from staking.

2. Rental DEC earning

  • I also modified the chart type to stacked column to read the data easier
  • With the listing fee on the market, Splexx already stopped their service on Mar 6th and I'm pretty lazy to monitor the renting market and update the rental price since that date.
  • The good sign is the NET DEC earning is not reduced but I will try to make it higher next season
  • I continue to monitor the number of battles per day; it touched the bottom at 1mil on Mar 13th. Well, I think Splinterlands already got what they want with the recent changes - reduce the number of transaction

3. Cards

  • My main activity is leveling up. However, I only received few types of monster and didn't accumulate enough BCX to level them up

  • I opened 3 CL packs from reward chests and I don't get special thing. I plan to sell them all

4. Next steps

  • Move up to the Gold league at season end ❌I made a stupid mistake. I tried to play more game in Silver I to get enough daily focus chests but I forgot to enter Gold league before the season end. How stupid I am.
  • Regularly join the Brawls ✅
  • Using excess SPS to buy Riftwatcher and Tower Defense packs ✅ I already bought 3 Nightmare packs so far.
  • Daily play the game to get as many new soulbound reward cards as possible.
  • I'm about to stop using Splex service after market listing fees is deployed. Thank Splex for the good service and I don't need to think about it anymore ✅

That's all for now. See you in the next report.

#play2earn #Splinterlands
If you don't have a Splinterlands account, join with me here https://splinterlands.com/?ref=sodom-lv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency