My Season's Rewards, Lots of Cards Yeahh

Hi Everyone, Are You All Right?

I believe I have never won so many cards in a season finale and I am very happy about that. I finished silver 3 this time.

The new cards don't give that much power and maybe that doesn't suit everyone, but I really enjoyed this new card drop percentage. I also never tire of saying that the art of the new cards is beautiful and well made, it fills my eyes with satisfaction and I believe it demonstrates the affection that those responsible for the game are having for the future of Splinterlands.

My Rewards
recompensa_de_temporada.jpg

I believe that the way the rewards are being done is good, with a larger drop of cards (9 cards in 12 chests), it is possible to raise them faster and easier, allowing for more chances to win matches and move up in the league. I believe these rewards give the same "pleasure" and expectation as opening a pack of cards.

Of these cards I got, the one I liked the most was Venari Bonesmith, a rare death-type card 💀.
image.png

A very good card, with the cost of 4 mana, 1 magic attack, 2 speed and 3 life, has the ability "Life Leech", every hit it gains life, so it's a card that can enter both duels with little or a lot of mana, having a tank in front to hold, he can become a second tank with a lot of health and still deal damage from the rear positions, until reaching the first position.

Currently death and water cards have become my favorites, I have gotten a very good win rate with them.

I'm looking forward to the news to come and the pre-sales of the new expansion. I'm getting ready to be able to buy some packs and hope to see a lot of good cards coming, as well as my season reward. I believe that the future and the new cycles that are coming will please most players and bring new challenges!

Thanks to everyone for your attention to my post and for your support.


If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
🎲HIVE SLOT GAMES🎲
🍻CRYPTOBREWMASTER🍻


Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency