URIEL THE PURIFIER LEGEND 🔥💥🔥

Hey Hivers,

png_20220215_105953_0000.png

Hope you are all great and enjoy the weekend as well today is the end of this season on Splinterlands and there is only 17 hour left. My overall rating on the season is 824. In this season I bought Lots of monsters to upgrade my power and on the upcoming season I try to enter the silver rank. My total power is 12,820 and I have to reach 15,000 power to eligible for the next rank which is silver. Before starting my today's blog I wanna share some tokens value with you Guys.

SPS TOKEN GROWTH IN 24 HRS :-

The SPS token value is increase again and now it's value approximately $0.142038 which is near about +4.5% of total increment.

  • MARKET CAPACITY :-

The capacity of SPS token in market is around $49,873,542.

  • TRADING VOLUME IN 24 HRS :-

Trading volume also good going onwards in 24 HRS which approximately $872,008.

  • MAXIMUM SUPPLY :-

Total supply of SPS token is 3,000,000,000.

  • LINEAR GRAPH :-

Screenshot_2022-02-15-10-14-36-18_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

In this graph you may see that the value first go towards down and then again change is direction towards the top.

RNFetchBlobTmp_km63o6zc4vchq3h8wl4vr9.jpg

HIVE TOKEN GROWTH IN 24 HRS :-

Hive token value is fetuetion within $1 and now it's value near about $1.4 which is approximately 2.9% high compared to yesterday.

  • MARKET CAPACITY :-

The overall Market capacity is around $401,209,179 onwards.

  • TRADING VOLUME IN 24 HRS :-
    The volume of trading with in 24 hours is $6,380,476 which is quite good.

  • LINEAR GRAPH :-

Screenshot_2022-02-15-10-24-06-44_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

On this graph you may see that the value is going ups and downs between $1 to $1.9 within 24 hours calculation.

RNFetchBlobTmp_km63o6zc4vchq3h8wl4vr9.jpg

SLP GROWTH IN 24 HRS :-

The value of SLP is going slide down again of approximately -2.2% which is not good at all. Now it's current value approximately $0.02938324.

  • MARKET CAPACITY :-

The overall Market capacity of SLP is $1,007,313,972 which is good but don't why the value goes down always.

  • TRADING VOLUME IN 24 HRS :-

After calculating the trading volume of SLP in 24 hours is around $716,964,825.

  • MAXIMUM SUPPLY :-

The main reason why this token value is going down is the capacity of itself which is infinity ♾️ and that's why the SLP will go down again.

  • LINEAR GRAPH :-

Screenshot_2022-02-15-10-33-34-71_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

On this graph you may see that first the value goes towards down deeply then again start the Journey towards top. I hope the community of Axie infinity make some another changes to improve the value of their token.

RNFetchBlobTmp_km63o6zc4vchq3h8wl4vr9.jpg


Screenshot_2022-02-13-20-10-05-31_4d38fce200f96aeac5e860e739312e76.jpg

On my today’s blog I wanna write about an air drop legendary monster which is URIEL THE PURIFIER, when I buy this monster its value was $10 but now its value increases to $10.35 and I am so excited that the price of purifier monster is going up day by day.

Screenshot_2022-02-13-20-11-00-18_4d38fce200f96aeac5e860e739312e76.jpg

I have only one Card. The monster needs 11 Mana to join the battle. Uriel was amongst the many Pelacor that fled Solaki And its military regime when he was young, he found himself in Khymeria, Like so many of his brother and sisters, but even though they practised with live Maggie call it just didn’t feel quite pure enough for him and so he travelled to different worlds, seeking somewhere he could find that elusive clarity of virtue. On the bright world of regalien he on his armour in brutal combat, gold and silver plates forged together with the strongest metals known and Lacquered In the translucent blood of a diamond giant. And armour that could not only Heal him But would smite his foes Should he ever fall in battle.

Level 1 :-

I have only one legendary card of this monster and on this level his power was three Milli three speed and six shield along with 10 health. Besides that the purifier also have flying ability and a recharge ability.

Level 2 :-

The monster needs three legendary cards for upgrade itself to the level two and after reach the level two the monster increases his health to 11, three mile, three speed and six shield.
The monster also get another ability on this level which is Heal.

Level 3 :-

To reached Da level three the monster needs six legendary cards and on that level the monster increases up to 4 mile, three speed, six shield, 12 health along with three abilities.

Level 4 :-

The monster needs 11 legendary cards to reach the maximum level which is level four and on this level monster’s health speed and shield would same but he got another ability of redemption along with other abilities.

ABILITIES :-

FLYING :-

ability_flying.png

Using this ability there is a chance of evading Mili or arranged attacks from monster who do not have the flying ability.

RECHARGE :-

ability_recharge.png

Using this ability the monster attacks every other round but does 3X damage which is great for high nana capacity battle.

HEAL :-

ability_heal.png

Using this ability my monster restores a portion of health each round.

REDEMPTION :-

ability_redemption.png

Using this ability when this monster dies, it does one damage to all enemy monsters.

RNFetchBlobTmp_tcj8wwdpjahx7924a5hvc.jpg

BATTLE USING THE PURIFIER :-

On this battle my opponent using magic Monsters against me and his summoner is none other than obsidian which Is level 1 and the monsters are-unicorn mustang, Mycelic Slipspawn, Mycelic Infantry, Regal Peryton, Goblin Psychic, Goblin Tower.
And the other side I choose life monster against him. On my side my summoner is General Sloan which is level two and my monsters are :-

URIEL THE PURIFIER :-

Uriel the Purifier.png

On the first position I placed my main monster the purifier and it needs 11 Mana to join the battle, Also my monster has three Millie, three speed, sex shield, 10 health along with two abilities which are Flying and Recharge.

DJINN RENOVA :-

Djinn Renova.png

On the second position I place this monster and it needs seven mana to join the battle also it has 2 magic attacks and two speed along with six health. The monster also has an ability of strengthen that helps all friendly monster to increased health plus one.

PELACOR ARBALEST :-

Pelacor Arbalest.png

On the third position I placed this monster and it needs six mana to join the battle. It has to ranged, to speed along with only two health but Using his double strike ability the monster can attack twice.

TIME MAGE :-

Time Mage (1).png

On the fourth position I placed this rear life unit monster which has one magic attack, four speed and three health and it needs only four mana to join the battle. The monster also has an ability that makes the enemy monsters slow.

SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF :-

Silvershield Sheriff.png

On the fifth position I placed this Sharief which is a rare life unit monster and it needs nine Mana to join the battle and it has three ranged, four speed along with eight health. Also it has snipe ability.

SHIELDBEARER :-

Shieldbearer.png

On the last position I placed shieldbarer which needs eight mana to join the battle and it has two Milli, two speed, four shield and nine health along with Taunt ability that helps the ither mosnters from attackers.

  • Battle Rule ::- NONE

  • MANA CAP :- 99

  • RUMBLE :-

ROUND 1 :-

IMG_20220215_092154.jpg

On the first run my monsters slow the enemy monsters and destroy the Mycelic monster and gets damage my shieldbearer.

ROUND 2 :-

IMG_20220215_092100.jpg

On the round two My purifier destroy opponents unicorn and also opponent destroy my shieldbearer as well and at the end of the round opponent’s Regal has only 2 health remaining.

ROUND 3 :-

IMG_20220215_092027.jpg

On this Round my monsters destroy the regal end my opponent has only two monsters left but the other side I have five monsters with so much health.

ROUND 4 :-

IMG_20220215_091944.jpg

On this last round my monsters easily destroy both of the enemy monsters the goblins psyche and Goblin Tower.
My monsters won the battle easily Because of the purifier which damage 3×3 to the enemy monsters.

OPPONENT NAME :-

@pzxxu61329881

  • BATTLE LOG :-

Screenshot_2022-02-15-09-57-10-51_4d38fce200f96aeac5e860e739312e76.jpg

  • BATTLE RESULT :-

Screenshot_2022-02-15-09-58-20-84_4d38fce200f96aeac5e860e739312e76.jpg

BATTLE LINK :-

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_eb0021d50ef8bdbedadc0a29caad37ef&ref=mango.hold

CONCLUSION :-

After playing different mana capacity battles with my Purifier I have seen the monsters only play well when there is other monsters to and the mana capacity of battle is minimum 40+ but there is also a possibility to win. Even I try to put the monster only on battle but it couldn't effect towards enemy so much and got failed every single time. The monster attacks every second round therefore I need some other Monsters to protect my main monsters. After using different strategies I learned that the only chance to win with this monster is high capacity mana battle.
The monster is to Cool for battle and I hope I will buy these types of Monsters on the upcoming days.

Alright Guys that's all for the day hope you enjoyed my blogs.
Play splinterlands and earn tokens.

Didn't have the account then you may use my referral code to join this gaming platform.

RNFetchBlobTmp_tcj8wwdpjahx7924a5hvc.jpg

You Guys Are Awesome 😎

Stay safe and Be cool

png_20220118_125628_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency