NAGA ASSASSIN šŸ !!

Namashkar Splinterlands Warriors,

png_20220315_234405_0000.png

Hope you all are well and happy. Yesterday was the date of the the end of season on splinterlands and I achieved Silver league again and i Received 12 gifts from season end chest. I have got Rare epic common but didn't got any legendary or gold foil but I love to play this game. At want to share you the Hive value growth.

HIVE TOKEN GROWTH IN 24 HRS :-

The Hive value goes up at +3% again but compare to HBD that value not so good for them who saved the hole value On Hive instead of Hbd. Now the current value of Hive is approximately $0.837138 which is not so good but also not bad.

The overall Market capacity of Hive Token is around $309,697,118.

  • LINEAR GRAPH ::-

Screenshot_2022-03-16-10-19-59-68_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

ON this graph you may see that the growth at first goes up from $0.820 to $0.876 an again drive to deep towards $0.832 which is not good. Let's hope for the best šŸ™‚.


RNFetchBlobTmp_kvf2i4fzoj48jr2qc5e5f.jpg


SEASON END CHEST REWARDS :-

IMG_20220315_194542.jpg

On this end of season I got 12 rewards from Chest on that chest I got 1 DJINN CHWALA, 2 PELACOR MERCENARY, 1 PELACOR DECEIVER, 1 PELACOR CONJURER, 1 VENARI BONESMITH, 1 GARGOYA LION, 2 LEGENDARY POTION CHARGES, 13 DARK ENERGY CRYSTALS.


NAGA ASSASSIN :-

Screenshot_2022-03-16-10-54-20-03_4d38fce200f96aeac5e860e739312e76.jpg

Itā€™s A Rare Dragon Unit monster and this monster needs 2 mana to join any battle and I have this monster on level 2 as delegate and its value about $0.11 each cards and gold foil price is around $2.95. Its a great ranged attack monster with low mana capacity. A total of 115 rare cards to reach the Maximum level.

BRIEF ABOUT NAGA ASSASSIN :-

The most important unspoken agreements among the doers of shady deeds throughout Draykh-Nahka are "stay on your own territory", and " Call a Naga Assassin for your dirty work".

Screenshot_2022-03-16-10-54-02-15_4d38fce200f96aeac5e860e739312e76.jpg

Naga come in very different varieties, sizes and cultures depending on where they leave. No matter how well they fit into cities and societies, Naga always have a certain ruthless edge left over from the recent wild roots of their people.
The desert Naga of Draykh-Nahka are especially strong and skilled at killing.
Naga assassin are so quickly and deadly at their work that there is rarely a need for a fight.
They simply slither in unnoticed, plunging a quiet knife into the the most vulnerable place on their victim.

RNFetchBlobTmp_km63o6zc4vchq3h8wl4vr9.jpg

UPGRADATION STEP BY STEP :-

LEVEL 1 :-

On this very beginning level monster has 1 ranged attack, 5 speed along with 2 health only.

LEVEL 2 :-

Monster needs 5 rare cards to reach the level 2 and on that level monster increases its power to 1 ranged, 5 speed along with 3 health only.

LEVEL 3 :-

To reach the 3 level monster needs 14 rare cards and on that level monster increases health to 4 along with 1 ranged attack and 5 speed.

LEVEL 4 :-

Monster needs 25 rare cards to reach the level 4 and on that level monster equip an ability Backfire that helps damage extra damage to the attacker. Besides that this monster has the same power health and speed to level 3.

LEVEL 5 :-

To reach the level 5 monster needs 40 rare cards 1 ranged attack, 6 speed and 4 health.

LEVEL 6 :-

The monster needs 60 rare cards on that level monster increases power to 2 ranged attack, 6 speed, 4 health along with backfire ability.

LEVEL 7 :-

Monster needs 85 rare cards and on that level monster get 2 ranged attack, 6 speed, 5 health.

LEVEL 8 :-

Monster meeds 115 rare cards to reach the maximum level and on that max level monster equip another ability which is Swiftness.

ABILITIES ::-

BACKFIRE :-

ability_backfire (2).png

If an enemy misses this monster with an attack, the attacker takes 2 damage.

SWIFTNESS :-

ability_swiftness.png

All friendly monsters have increased speed.

RNFetchBlobTmp_km63o6zc4vchq3h8wl4vr9.jpg

BATTLE USING NAGA ASSASSIN :-

On this battle my opponent and me choose death monsters to win the match. My opponent choose Thaddius Summoner which is level one. And the monsters are Cursed Windeku, Furious Chicken, Silent Sha-vi, Undead Badger.
On the other side my summoner was Kretch Tallevor which is level one and my monsters are -Cursed Windeku, Corpse Fiend, Silent sha-vi, Naga Assassin and the last one was chaos agent.

CURSED WINDEKU :-

Cursed_Windeku-removebg-preview.png

Me and my opponent please this monster on the first position and we both have the same little monster which has two Mili, three speed, nine health along with thorns ability.

CORPSE FIEND :-

Corpse Fiend (1).png

On the second position I placed this monster which needs zero mana to joi any battle And has one Mili, to speed along with one health.

FURIOUS CHICKEN :-

Furious Chicken.png

Opponent choose to placed this Zero mana neutral card On the second position,
Itā€™s an non-attacker monster which has only one speed and one health.

SILENT SHA-VI :-

Silent Sha-vi.png

On the third position me and my opponent choose to place this monster and it needs five mana To join any battle and has two millie, 3 speed along with five of health and also has an ability of sneak.

NAGA ASSASSIN :-

Naga_Assassin__2_-removebg-preview.png

On the fourth position I placed this ranged attack dragon unit monster which needs only to Maa to join in the battle and has 1 rabged attack, five speed along with to health.

UNDEAD BADGER :-

Undead Badger (1).png

My opponent placed this monster on The last position. This monster needs to man to join any battle and has one Mili, three speed, one health and a sneaky ability.

CHAOS AGENT :-

Chaos Agent.png

I placed this non-attacker monster on the last position and I have the level two and on this level my monster has a dodge ability along with two speed and one health.

RUMBLE :-

ROUND 1 :-

IMG_20220316_090404.jpg

On the very first round after getting the negative ability from summoners My Naga assassin damage enemy Cursed monster and my Sha-vi destroy enemy undead badger with a single blow. Opponent Sha-vi destroy my Chaos Agent with a single shot and at the end of round one Bothe Cursed Windeku had 4 health remaining themselves.

ROUND 2 :-

IMG_20220316_090925.jpg

On the second round my Naga assassin damaged opponent Cursed and my silent Shavi damaged opponentā€™s Sha-vi,

My cursed try to destroy the opponentā€™s cursed monster but it couldnā€™t and got -2 from thorns ability but when opponentā€™s Cirsed try to damage or destroy My cursed monster he got destroyed by my Thorns ability and both of them were destroyed by damaging each other.
Opponents Shavi tried to destroy my Naga assassin but because of its flying speed was more than Shafi and thatā€™s why she protected itself from Sha-vi. But Main zero mana legendary monster destroy Opponentā€™s furious chicken.

ROUND 3 :-

IMG_20220316_112700.jpg

On this round Mainaak assassin damaged opponents Shavi and that Made only two health remaining but my before that Attack to my monsters, my sha-vi destroyed that monster is very easily.

ā€”ā€”-

OPPONENT NAME :-

@maifteam183

BATTLE RULES :-

NONE

BATTLE MANA REQUIRED :-

17

BATTLE LOG :-

Screenshot_2022-03-16-11-09-47-29_4d38fce200f96aeac5e860e739312e76.jpg

BATTLE RESULT :-

Screenshot_2022-03-16-09-15-56-71_4d38fce200f96aeac5e860e739312e76.jpg

BATTLE LINK :-

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_987f8cf44fc772aede5d707afaa8deb0&ref=mango.hold

CONCLUSION :-

png_20220309_212454_0000.png

I choose Naga assassin for my todayā€™s blog and I would say that this Naga assassin monster is my one of the best dragon Unit monster that I have on level 3. Though this battle has required only 17 Mana but I choose monsters very carefully and try to see it as a different position so that the enemy couldnā€™t have damaged or destroy my main monsters. My opponent has beautiful non-attacker monster which is furious chicken and I love that monster very much but I didnā€™t have that yet cause its price too high for me for now but I wish someday I will grab that chicken on my bag. On the battlefield when opponent Shavi tried to destroyed my Naga, I got shocked when I see that my monster won from escape the attack.

RNFetchBlobTmp_km63o6zc4vchq3h8wl4vr9.jpg

That's all for the day guyz hope you enjoyed my blog.

The new season is live now let's play #splinterlands and if you doesn't have the account then you should try my refferal link to join the splinterlands it's a play2earn strategy game.

You guys are awesome šŸ˜Ž

STAY safe And Be Cool

png_20220118_125628_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency