Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 149 // Fanart Wood Nymph

Hi Hivers, happy weekend ✌️
Finally I have been able to finish the fanart of the Wood Nymph of splinterlands, the truth is that I had to modify a lot since the last process that I had shared with you @rowell/es-en-3dart-fanart- splinterlands
It seems to me that it improves many things apart from finishing the model 😁


Hola Hivers, feliz fin de semana ✌️
Finalmente he podido terminar el fanart de la Wood Nymph de splinterlands, la verdad tuve que modificar bastante desde el ultimo proceso que les habia compartido @rowell/es-en-3dart-fanart-splinterlands
Me parece que mejore muchas cosas aparte de terminar el modelo, y casi no me da tiempo para el concurso si lo pude terminar 😁

wood_nymph1.jpg

Reference image / Imagen de referencia
@jordangerder/fanart-wood-nymph-splinterlands

wood_nymph.png

The model got a bit complicated, I have no idea why, I think I could not find the proportions I wanted to give it, I had to do it 2 times hahaha, finally a friend arrived who gave me her point of view and told me to move several things and I liked how it started to look and then I was able to get inspired again 🤟


El modelo se complico un poco, no tengo idea de porque, creo que no lograba dar con las proporciones que quería darle, lo tuve que hacer 2 veces jajaja, finalmente llego una amiga que me dio su punto de vista ya me dijo que moviera varias cosas y me gusto como empezó a verse y luego me pude inspirar nuevamente 🤟

360° view

wood_nymph0001_0100.gif

Images of the creation process / Imágenes del proceso de creación

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

  • The hair is done this time with curves, unlike the previous times that it has been with particles.
  • El cabello lo realice en esta oportunidad con curvas, a diferencia de las veces anteriores que ha sido con partículas.
    5.jpg

6.jpg

  • I also painted everything using completely Blender, it has very good tools to do, although I still don't know how to use them very well.
  • También pinte todo usando completamente Blender, tiene muy buenas herramientas para hacer, aunque aun no las se usar muy bien.
    7.jpg

8.jpg

Other wonderful renders 😁 / Otros maravillosos renders 😁

wood_nymph2.jpg

wood_nymph3.jpg

wood_nymph4.jpg

wood_nymph5.jpg

wood_nymph6.jpg

Well my friends, this has been the fanart for this week's contest, I hope you like it a lot 😄 see you next time, I thank you a million for your support ♥ ️


Bueno mis amigos, este ha sido el fanart para el concurso de esta semana, espero les guste un montón 😄 nos vemos en la próxima, le agradezco un millón el su apoyo ♥️

splinterlands_logo_fx_1000.png
https://splinterlands.com?ref=rowell

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency