Splinterlands Rare Card Giveaway


wallpaper_battle-mage_earth.png

Hello everyone,

Okay, time to give away a card so I will do that first. It was from this post
The winner is.


2022-08-07 21_37_34-Window.png

Congrats to @seeweed I hope it helps you a little.


2022-08-14 07_57_48-PeakMonsters.png

Each week I ask you guys a question and you have to answer to win the card. I always read them all but don't always reply. You have to answer the question or you won't be in the draw. I don't care what you say but it has to be an answer that makes sense. Trying to avoid bots.


What do you think of the smaller partnership with EMP Money?


The giveaway is only on HIVE.


If you don't know much about EMP Money Watch This then you can give a better answer. I am happy about the partnership. I think that for sure it will help Splinterlands Assets because EMP money lets people Farm EMP and now they can put it to work in the Splinterlands System. That is bigger than many thing because it gives big holders a way to move money out into our system if they want to grow another way to make returns.

Here is the giveaway card.


2022-08-07 21_39_22-Window.png

Efreet Elder that last stand fire guy that doesn't get much love but can win a game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center