Splinterlands Rare Card Giveaway


wallpaper_battle-mage_earth.png

Hello everyone,

Okay, time to give away a card so I will do that first. It was from this post
The winner is.


2022-07-31 17_57_11-Window.png

Congrats to @redeculous I hope it helps you a little.


2022-07-31 17_59_34-Window.png

Each week I ask you guys a question and you have to answer to win the card. I always read them all but don't always reply. You have to answer the question or you won't be in the draw. I don't care what you say but it has to be an answer that makes sense. Trying to avoid bots.


Do you think that Riftwachers packs will pump SPS a lot?


The giveaway is only on HIVE.


Well when we look at the basics of this I think we all have to say yes. 5 Dollars a pack and it has to be in SPS. Lots of packs for sale and each one will take over 60 SPS at the time of writing this and even has that heads towards 50 I expect that it will pump the coin to .25 cents. What is your guess?

Here is the giveaway card.


2022-07-31 17_59_20-Window.png

Djinn Inferni has that giant killer and it can be very helpful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center